Redbubble Face Mask Review

Review of: Redbubble Face Masks

If you’re looking for unique face masks designed by independent artists, then you’re in the right place!

Click here to see the #1 trending mask on Redbubble in November 2020.

Since Redbubble masks are getting increasingly popular every month, I thought I would summarize what 150 customers had to say about them (plus I personally bought 2 adult-sized masks and 2 teen-sized masks for myself).

From how they fit, to the quality of the materials, everything you need to know about Redbubble’s face masks is right here!

My daughter loves her new mask to wear to high school. She is a junior and it’s hard to find something not too old for her or too young for her so redbubble was perfect to find just what she likes. The artist did a great job and she loves her new masks!

Karen B. on Aug 18, 2020 [RES]

Read more

Redbubble Acrylic Block Review

Click the image to see the acrylic blocks that are TRENDING RIGHT NOW on Redbubble!

Review of: Redbubble Acrylic Blocks

If you’re looking for unique acrylic photo blocks designed by independent artists (even if you’re not completely sure what acrylic photo blocks are), you’re in the right place!

Click here to see the #1 trending acrylic block on Redbubble in November 2020.

Since they’re getting increasingly popular, I thought I would write a post summarizing what 21 customers had to say about Redbubble’s acrylic blocks. Plus, I just got 3 acrylic blocks for my new home office. #quarantine

From the quality of the materials to the quality of the printed design, everything you need to know about Redbubble’s acrylic blocks is right here!

The acrylic block is a great way to showcase a piece of art. It is well made with no flaws. I am planning on purchasing others.

Karen T. on Jan 8, 2020 [RES]

Read more

Redbubble Mini Skirt Review

Trending Redbubble Mini Skirts
Click the image to see the mini skirts that are TRENDING RIGHT NOW on Redbubble!

Review of: Redbubble Mini Skirts

If you’re looking for unique mini skirts designed by independent artists, then you’re in the right place!

Click here to see the #1 trending mini skirt on Redbubble in November 2020.

Since Redbubble mini skirts are getting increasingly popular every year, I thought I would write a post summarizing what 11 customers had to say about them (plus I bought one for myself).

From how they fit, to the quality of the materials, everything you need to know about Redbubble’s mini skirts is right here!

Love splurging a little on this site, dresses and skirts are well worth the price tag!! Design is comfortable all day long and print is always fun but not over the top!

Poppy B. on Nov 27, 2019 [RES]

Read more

Redbubble Mugs Review

Redbubble Mugs Review
Click the image to see the mugs that are TRENDING RIGHT NOW on Redbubble!

Review of: Redbubble Mugs

If you’re looking for unique mugs designed by independent artists, then you’re in the right place!

Click here to see the #1 trending mugs on Redbubble in November 2020.

Since Redbubble mugs are getting increasingly popular every year, I thought I would write a post summarizing what 152 customers had to say about the classic, tall, and travel mugs (plus I’ve got my own personal collection going on).

From the quality of the materials to the quality of the printed design, everything you need to know about Redbubble’s mugs is right here!

Was delivered on time (maybe even a bit earlier than I expected) and the product looks exactly like the photos. Good quality, no weird taste when drinking out of it and so far there hasn’t been any fading of the logo (from soap, heat, the dishwasher etc). I’m very happy with it!

Camille D. on Feb 20, 2020 (Bought the classic mug) [RES]

Read more

Redbubble Dresses Review

Trending Redbubble Dresses
Click the image to see the dresses that are TRENDING RIGHT NOW on Redbubble!

Review of: Redbubble Dresses

If you’re looking for unique dresses designed by independent artists, then you’re in the right place!

Click here to see the #1 trending dress on Redbubble in November 2020.

Since Redbubble A-line and graphic t-shirt dresses are getting increasingly popular, I thought I would write a post summarizing what 35 customers had to say about them (plus I bought one each for myself).

From how they fit, to the quality of the materials, everything you need to know about Redbubble’s dresses is right here!

The A-line dresses are spectacular…. I will be ordering 1 a month, for the rest of my life.

Angie R. on Jun 24, 2017 [RES]

Read more

Redbubble Leggings Review

Click the image to see the Redbuble leggings that are TRENDING RIGHT NOW on Redbubble!

Review of: Redbubble Leggings

If you’re looking for unique leggings designed by independent artists, then you’re in the right place!

Click here to see the #1 trending leggings on Redbubble in November 2020.

Since Redbubble leggings are getting increasingly popular every year, I thought I would write a post summarizing what 26 customers had to say about them (plus I just got 2 pairs myself).

From how they fit, to the quality of the materials, everything you need to know about Redbubble’s leggings is right here!

Beautiful, top range leggings. Great designs and good quality fabric. Will defiantly buy more in the future!

Katie on Oct 22, 2018 [RES]

Read more

Redbubble Coasters Review

Click the image to see the coasters that are TRENDING RIGHT NOW on Redbubble!

Review of: Redbubble Coasters

If you’re looking for unique coasters designed by independent artists, then you’re in the right place!

Click here to see the #1 trending coaster on Redbubble in November 2020.

Since Redbubble’s coasters are getting increasingly popular every year, I thought I would write a post summarizing what 50 customers had to say about them (plus I’ve bought so many coaster packs as gifts, I’ve lost count how many I’ve bought so far).

From the quality of the materials to the quality of the printed designs, everything you need to know about Redbubble coasters is right here!

Awesome coasters!

These new coasters are beautiful! Even better than I imagined. They fit perfectly in my living room!

Cynthia P. on Jan. 6, 2020 [RES]

Read more

Redbubble Socks Review

Trending Redbubble Socks
Click the image to see the socks that are TRENDING RIGHT NOW on Redbubble!

Review of: Redbubble Socks

If you’re looking for unique socks designed by independent artists, then you’re in the right place!

Click here to see the #1 trending pair of socks on Redbubble in November 2020.

Since Redbubble socks are getting increasingly popular, I thought I would write a post summarizing what 60 customers had to say about them (plus I bought 3 pairs for myself).

From how they fit, to the quality of the materials, everything you need to know about Redbubble’s socks is right here!

Like a hug for your feet

I love my socks! They are super comfy, cute, and durable so far. I plan to order more.

Heather T. on Dec. 27, 2019 [RES]

Super stoked about the new socks we got. They are soooo soft and comfortable, and they look great!

Wyatt on Nov. 20, 2019 [RES]

Read more

Redbubble Shower Curtain Review

Click the image to see the shower curtains that are TRENDING RIGHT NOW on Redbubble!

Review of: Redbubble Shower Curtains

If you’re looking for unique shower curtains designed by independent artists, then you’re in the right place!

Click here to see the #1 trending shower curtain on Redbubble in November 2020.

Since Redbubble shower curtains are getting increasingly popular, I thought I would write a post summarizing what 24 customers had to say about them (plus I just recently bought a shower curtain of my own to test it out).

From how they fit, to the quality of the materials, everything you need to know about Redbubble’s shower curtains is right here!

I wanted my 2nd full bath, my guest bathroom to be artsy, To be interesting, to show my individuality, to show quality. And this checks off all the boxes. The design is original, artsy awesome, the quality is excellent. Love the quality. If you haven’t had a real nice [shower curtain], you’ll love this. Never go back to those cheap plastic ones.

Marianne M. on Nov 26, 2019 [RES]

Read more

Redbubble Prints Review

Redbubble Prints
Click the image to see the prints that are TRENDING RIGHT NOW on Redbubble!

Review of: Redbubble Prints

If you’re looking for unique wall art designed by independent artists, then you’re in the right place!

Click here to see the #1 trending print on Redbubble in November 2020.

Since Redbubble’s prints are getting increasingly popular every year, I thought I would write a post summarizing what 177 customers had to say about them (plus I personally have 7 art prints myself).

From the quality of the materials to the quality of the printed design, everything you need to know about Redbubble’s prints is right here!

Flawlessly printed, amazing art design and prompt delivery. Have spent over $1000 on redbubble products for this reason, and I will remain a customer. Thank you

Tom on Nov. 18, 2015 [RES]

Read more

Redbubble Tote Bag Review

Review of: Redbubble Tote Bags One of the latest trends to hit the streets is the unique, art-inspired tote bags by Redbubble. Click here to see the #1 trending tote bag on Redbubble in November 2020. These tote bags are great for carrying a lot of stuff, like groceries, laptops, books, beach essentials, or whatever … Read more

Then you definitely want to check out my article, “Redbubble Tote Bag Review”.

Redbubble Sweatshirt & Hoodie Review

Click the image to see the hoodies and sweatshirts that are TRENDING RIGHT NOW on Redbubble!

Review of: Redbubble Sweatshirts & Hoodies

Do you love cool, wearable art? Do you hate being chilly? Are you looking for unique hoodies and sweatshirts?

If you said yes to all 3 questions, then you’re in the right place!

Click here to see the #1 trending hoodie on Redbubble in November 2020.

Since Redbubble’s sweatshirts and hoodies are becoming increasingly popular, I thought I would write a post summarizing what 207 customers had to say about them.

From how they fit, to the quality of the materials, everything you need to know about every type of Redbubble sweatshirt and hoodie is right here!

Redbubble Sweatshirt Review - Redbubble Hoodie Review

This pullover is thick and made out of good fabrics! The print is sharp and beautiful. I have washed it several times already and it still looks and feels great.

Adar R. on Jan 6, 2020 [RES]

I ordered Christmas gifts from Rebubble last year and this year! And the tshirtd and goodies are fabulous! Good quality material for both tshirts and the hoodies that don’t shrink and are so soft and the prints I picked out for them outstanding clear and beautiful colors! I will be buying more in the future for sure

Kristy on Dec 18, 2018 [RES]

Read more

Redbubble Phone Case Review

Click the image to see the phone cases that are TRENDING RIGHT NOW on Redbubble!

Review of: Redbubble Phone Cases

For many of us, our phones are such a big part of our lives. So why not express yourself with a new, UNIQUE phone case from Redbubble?

Click here to see the #1 trending phone case on Redbubble in November 2020.

But, of course, most of us want to protect our phones while being stylish. There’s nothing worse than dropping your phone and cracking the screen!!!

Been there, done that (twice)!

So that’s why I wrote this Redbubble phone case review, which covers both the iPhone cases and Samsung Galaxy cases. After reading 386 customer reviews, I summarized what they thought about the 3 styles of cases (snap, tough, and soft) in terms of both style and protection.

Redbubble Phone Case Review

This case is fantastic. The quality is very nice and durable, and the design on the back is vibrant, colorful, and well textured!

Cano on Oct 20, 2019 [RES]

Quick Tip: Even though a phone can still break while in a case, it’s less likely than if it didn’t have any protection at all. Adding a tempered glass screen protector (Amazon) can really help reduce the risk of breaking your phone even more!

Read more

Redbubble Poster Review

Click the image to see the best-selling “Not Every Season is For Growing” poster by thelatestkate on Redbubble.

Review of: Redbubble Posters

Posters are a great and SUPER AFFORDABLE way to cover some of those bland walls and express yourself.

Click here to see the #1 trending t-poster on Redbubble in November 2020.

So, in this quick and simple Redbubble poster review, I’m going to answer some of the most commonly asked questions about these posters.

Let’s get to it!

Recently ordered four posters for my computer room. I love the paper quality, nothing flimsy about it at all. Perfect for hanging up with or without a frame. The colors are bright and vivid. I’ve ordered prints from other websites and they don’t compare to the quality of the ones I ordered. I would definitely order more prints and recommend redbubble to anybody that was looking for a special gift for someone or for themselves.

Alyson F. on May 28, 2019 [RES]

Read more

Redbubble Tapestry Review

Click the image to see the tapestries that are TRENDING RIGHT NOW on Redbubble!

Review of: Redbubble Tapestries

If you’re looking for unique wall tapestries designed by independent artists, then you’re in the right place!

Click here to see the #1 trending tapestry on Redbubble in November 2020.

Tapestries are especially great if you live in an apartment or dorm where you can’t make any holes in your walls to hang art.*

So if you’re wondering if Redbubble tapestries are any good, this super quick review will hopefully help you decide if they’re right for you.

Tapestry was both bigger than I expected and was not as see-through as expected though I hoped it wasn’t!!

Lee B. on Nov. 23, 2019 [RES]
Redbubble Tapestry Review

Good quality, bought 2 for my daughter and her best friend for their college dorms, and we loved them

Antoinette S. on Jun. 26, 2019 [RES]

* If you can’t use clear pushpins (Amazon) on your walls, then these tapestries are light enough to use self-adhesive velcro (Amazon).

Read more

Redbubble Shirt Review

Redbubble Trending T Shirts
Click the image to see the shirts that are TRENDING RIGHT NOW on Redbubble!

Review of: Redbubble Shirts

If you’re looking for unique t-shirts designed by independent artists, then your hunt is over!

Click here to see the #1 trending t-shirt on Redbubble in November 2020.

Since Redbubble t-shirts are getting increasingly popular every year, I thought I would write a post summarizing what 772 customers had to say about these shirts (plus I personally have 24 Redbubble shirts).

From how they fit, to the quality of the materials, everything you need to know about every Redbubble t-shirt is right here!

I now only order t-shirts from Red Bubble: the quality and consistency is top notch. The colours and sizes make shirt selections a breeze. I have a ton, and will continue to recommend and shop here!

Douglas on Sep. 1, 2019 [RES]
Redbubble Shirt Review

Last-minute purchase for my son’s Christmas stocking, arrived on time as promised. Excellent quality, fit true-to-size, excellent service and communications from Redbubble as always.

Niamh O. on Jan. 16, 2020 [RES]

Read more

Redbubble Duvet Cover Review

redbubble duvet covers
Click the image to see the duvet covers that are TRENDING RIGHT NOW on Redubble!

Review of: Redbubble Duvet Covers

If you’re looking for some pros and cons about Redbubble’s duvet covers, you’ve definitely come to the right place!

Click here to see the #1 trending duvet cover on Redbubble in November 2020.

I’ve bought 3 duvets from Redbubble in the past two years, and I have a strong feeling that I’ll be ordering more real soon like this best-selling duvet on Redbubble (I think it’s the most BEAUTIFUL duvet I have EVER seen).

So I thought I’d write a quick review for those of you who are wondering what they’re really like.

Update (February 22, 2020):

I actually bought TWO MORE duvets after writing this review, and I love them! Doing research for me usually equals me finding things that I have to splurge on.

Redbubble Duvet Cover Review

I usually use Redbubble for T-shirts but this time, I fell in love with some throw cushions and a duvet cover. Got them in good time but man, the quality of the products blew me away. The duvet cover is so soft yet so well made, and the cushions look like they cost a fortune. Very, very happy with these items!

Heather Dickson on May 8, 2019 [2]

Read more

Redbubble Stickers Review

Redbubble Stickers
Click the image to see the stickers that are TRENDING RIGHT NOW on Redbubble!

Review of: Redbubble Stickers

If you’re looking for unique stickers designed by independent artists, then you’re in the right place!

Click here to see the #1 sticker on Redbubble in November 2020.

Since Redbubble stickers are getting increasingly popular every year, I thought I would write a post summarizing what 251 customers had to say about them (plus I’ve bought so many Redbubble stickers in the past, I can’t even count them all).

From how the quality of the design, to the quality of the material, everything you need to know about Redbubble’s stickers is right here!

I absolutely love REDBUBBLE it is awesome and convienent! They have everything! The sticker quality is amazing and even though they got wet they stick perfect!

Emma F. on Feb 10, 2020 [RES]
Redbubble Stickers Review

Whether it’s one of our cars, our fridge, our water bottles, or our laptops, Redbubble stickers help my family to better organize our lives while adding flare to our material possessions. It makes it easy to find your car in a parking lot. Or to tell whose water bottle is whose. Redbubble stickers allow us to personalize our spaces and things, while supporting independent artists. And we think that is a beautiful thing.

Katie F. on Apr 23, 2019 [RES]

Read more

Redbubble Review (2020)

Trending on Redbubble!
Click the image to see what’s TRENDING RIGHT NOW on Redbubble!

Topic: Redbubble.com

This is the most complete Redbubble review for shoppers in 2020!

What makes me qualified to write this review?

  1. Experience: I bought my first Redbubble art print by Karin Taylor in 2008, and I’ve been buying so much stuff from Redbubble ever since. I promise there’s nothing fake about this review!
  2. Research: I read 5,871 Redbubble customer reviews online [RES] before I wrote this article.

Click here to see the #1 trending item on Redbubble in November 2020.

… Customer service is second to none – I [accidentally] ordered an incorrect size (completely my error) and they not only sent me a replacement within 2 days, they said to keep the original shirt, give to a friend or donate to charity!! Absolutely amazing and cannot find any faults…

Samantha Steadman on Feb. 12, 2020 [1]

Read more