Redbubble Shower Curtain Review (2020)

Click the image to see the shower curtains that are TRENDING RIGHT NOW on Redbubble!

Review of: Redbubble Shower Curtains

If you’re looking for unique shower curtains designed by independent artists, then you’re in the right place!

Click here to see the #1 trending shower curtain on Redbubble in June 2020.

Since Redbubble shower curtains are getting increasingly popular, I thought I would write a post summarizing what 24 customers had to say about them (plus I just recently bought a shower curtain of my own to test it out).

From how they fit, to the quality of the materials, everything you need to know about Redbubble’s shower curtains is right here!

I wanted my 2nd full bath, my guest bathroom to be artsy, To be interesting, to show my individuality, to show quality. And this checks off all the boxes. The design is original, artsy awesome, the quality is excellent. Love the quality. If you haven’t had a real nice [shower curtain], you’ll love this. Never go back to those cheap plastic ones.

Marianne M. on Nov 26, 2019 [RES]

Are Redbubble Shower Curtains Any Good?

Quality of Materials

Click the image to see one of Redbubble’s best-selling shower curtains, “The Birches” by littleclyde.

When I first got my shower curtain from Redbubble, I was surprised by how thick, soft, and high-quality it was. I also found it was well sown.

Overall, the fabric is heavy-duty and has a nice texture and weight. There’s nothing more you need than that for a shower curtain.

But please note that you’ll still need a plastic shower curtain liner (Amazon).

Very nice quality shower curtain and the design is as pictured on the site. The curtain is not made of the heaviest of material, but it is sufficient for the amount of usage.

Kevin J. on Nov 10, 2019 [RES]

One of a kind

The quality is that of a much more expensive shower curtain. I’m asked where i got it, when i show the Red Bubble site its always the same response,,,,,wow and it’s not like they are seen in every store in town. Great product!

Hemi M. on Jan 14, 2020 [RES]

Quality of Print

Click the image to see one of Redbubble’s best-selling shower curtains, “Through the Trees” by Tordis Kayma.

Overall, from the 24 customer reviews I read, people raved about how the shower curtains had sharp, colorful prints.

Honestly, these shower curtains are actually the best I’ve ever seen.

The colors are vibrant and the shower curtains display the artwork very well. I actually found that the shower curtains I bought looked as good or better than the product images on the website.

However, although rare, there are some instances where you might get a shower curtain with an image that isn’t as sharp as it should be. This is probably because an artist uploaded an image that was too small and the artwork on the shower curtain might look a bit blurry or pixelated.

If this problem happens to you, don’t panic!

Click the image to see one of Redbubble’s best-selling shower curtains, “Blue Ocean Waves” by AlexandraStr.

Redbubble is well known for making sure their customers are 100% happy with their shopping experience. Just let them know about any issue you have and I know, from experience, that they’ll make it right (hassle-free).

Another issue you might come across is when an artist puts a description that includes things like “iridescent” or “gold”. All shower curtains have colors that are matte and have no glitter or iridescence to them.

Another thing you should know is that the artwork is only printed on one side of the shower curtain, with the other side being all white (which is totally fine by me).

Great graphics and printing! The image(s) are clear and the colors are just like the picture online. The quality is superb. I couldn’t be happier.

Gregory Z. on Dec 16, 2019 [RES]

Shower curtain makes me smile
I was pleasantly surprised by the great quality of the shower curtain I ordered. The printing is perfect.

Alice on Dec 29, 2019 [RES]

Size

These shower curtains fit the standard bathtub/shower. They’re 74-inches high and 71-inches wide.

It’s big, beautiful and vibrant! Im surprised at its great quality. I expected to have to sacrifice quality for design but I got both!

Amara on Jan 2, 2020 [RES]

Great color and quality Wish it were just a few inches longer in length Overall very happy

Dori T. on Jan 16, 2020 [RES]

Washing Instructions

Click the image to see one of Redbubble’s best-selling shower curtains, “The Great Wave of Pug” by Huebucket.

To increase your shower curtain’s shelflife, all you have to do is keep it clean and mold-free.

A plastic shower curtain liner (Amazon) helps a lot, but you may also be pleased to know that Redbubble shower curtains are machine washable and you can also tumble them dry.

Also, making sure that your shower curtain is stretched closed (instead of bunched up) after your showers will really help you out with the mold issue. Plus, you get to enjoy the artwork this way!

Big, bold & beautiful
Nice big curtain — design is bold (even after washing) — and no-one is going to find the same design in a shop (it’s so unique i just l.o.v.e it!). Big thumbs up :-)

Erin T. on Feb 8, 2020 [RES]

Where Do Redbubble Shower Curtains Ship From?

Shipped toFrom
USAUSA
CanadaUSA
AustraliaUSA
New ZealandUSA
UKGermany
EuropeGermany

Conclusion: Redbubble Shower Curtain Review

Click the image to see one of Redbubble’s best-selling shower curtains, “Sloth Stripe” by kellabell9.

Would I recommend Redbubble shower curtains to my family and friends?

Absolutely!

They’re very high-quality, unique, and have a really nice thickness to them.

I especially recommend these shower curtains if you have a very small bathroom. If you don’t have much space to hang artwork on the walls, having your shower curtain act as art is a great solution.

The quality of the shower curtain is amazing, the quality of the print is amazing and the fabric feels so soft!! I can recommend them to anyone!

Iris V. on Aug 8, 2019 [RES]

Click here to see the shower curtains that are TRENDING RIGHT NOW on Redbubble!

So go ahead and find Redbubble shower curtains that are uniquely you, support independent artists, and (most importantly) HAVE FUN shopping!


Resources:

These customer reviews were taken from Redbubble’s customer review section. To see more of these reviews, look at this Redbubble shower curtain and then click on the “Read all reviews” button on the product page.