Redbubble Stickers Review

Redbubble Stickers
Click the image to see the stickers that are TRENDING RIGHT NOW on Redbubble!

Review of: Redbubble Stickers

If you’re looking for unique stickers designed by independent artists, then you’re in the right place!

Click here to see the #1 sticker on Redbubble in August 2020.

Since Redbubble stickers are getting increasingly popular every year, I thought I would write a post summarizing what 251 customers had to say about them (plus I’ve bought so many Redbubble stickers in the past, I can’t even count them all).

From how the quality of the design, to the quality of the material, everything you need to know about Redbubble’s stickers is right here!

I absolutely love REDBUBBLE it is awesome and convienent! They have everything! The sticker quality is amazing and even though they got wet they stick perfect!

Emma F. on Feb 10, 2020 [RES]
Redbubble Stickers Review

Whether it’s one of our cars, our fridge, our water bottles, or our laptops, Redbubble stickers help my family to better organize our lives while adding flare to our material possessions. It makes it easy to find your car in a parking lot. Or to tell whose water bottle is whose. Redbubble stickers allow us to personalize our spaces and things, while supporting independent artists. And we think that is a beautiful thing.

Katie F. on Apr 23, 2019 [RES]

Bundle Discounts!

Click the image to see the sticker packs that are TRENDING RIGHT NOW on Redbubble!

Redbubble offers year-round discounts on some of their items?

YEAY at saving some money!!!… Can you tell I really like sales?

So here are discounts you might enjoy…

Get 25% OFF when you buy 4 to 9 small stickers from Redbubble, or buy 10 or more (size small) to get 50% OFF.

Another GREAT way to save money is to buy one of the 15,967 sticker packs! These are perfect for gifts too!

White Borders (NEW! Transparent Stickers!)

Click the image to see these trending matte stickers on Redbubble!

Once upon a time, Redbubble only had stickers that had 1/8th of an inch white border around each design. And the stickers were matte, not shiny.

They were different times, where if you didn’t want those white borders, you had to cut them with scissors. And it was OK. I loved them anyway, white borders and all.

Well…

I’m happy to announce Redbubble has NEW glossy and transparent stickers!

The original type of stickers are still available and they’re now called “matte stickers”.

The two new kinds of stickers are called “transparent” and “glossy”. But what’s the difference between the two?

Click the image to see one of Redbubble’s best-selling stickers, “Dog Distraction” by spellbending.

Transparent stickers have a 1/8 inch transparent border around each design! That’s right! There are now Redbubble stickers without white borders! They’re perfect for sticking on glass and plastic.

On the other hand, glossy stickers still have a 1/8 inch white border around each design, but they have a nice shiny finish.

Always loved my red bubble stickers for my water bottle, but would be disappointed that the white background seemed to hide the color of my water bottle and take away from the sticker. Transparent or BUST for life!

Sarah K. on Jul 31, 2019 [RES]

Quality: Are Redbubble Stickers Good?

Click the image to see one of Redbubble’s top trending stickers, “Bones and Botany” by E Moss.

Yes. Redbubble stickers are definitely good-quality!

I would actually say they’re HIGH-quality. Here’s why…

They have sharp images and fonts. The colors are super vibrant and stay in good condition over time with minimal fading.

Honestly for their price those stickers are super well made, very nice and stick well even once you take it off and put it back on again! My laptop looks incredible now!!

Samatha O. August 4, 2019 [RES]

Are Redbubble Stickers Durable?

Click the image to see one of Redbubble’s top trending stickers, “Together” by Michelle Borjon.

Yes! They are extremely durable.

I’ve had eleven of them on my laptop for almost two years and they still haven’t faded or peeled off at all (and I use my laptop constantly). Plus, the ones on my water bottle look just like the first day I’ve got them!

Two thumbs up!

Great product! Just as beautiful as they were pictured to be, and well made from a very durable material. Looks great on my car & laptop, both are wearing well.

Courtney on May 13, 2019 [RES]

Are Redbubble Stickers Reusable?

Are Redbubble Stickers Removable?
Click the image to see one of Redbubble’s top trending stickers, “Be Happy Script” by ksheaffs.

Yes. Redbubble stickers are reusable, but there’s something you must know…

Some people reported that they couldn’t take the stickers off to re-stick them on another surface. This greatly depended on the type of surface they put them on.

For example, if you stick them on a rubberized laptop case or a water bottle, they’ll easily peel off and you’ll be able to re-stick them to another surface. But if you stick them on something like paper or an unpainted wood surface, they will really be stuck on there and harder to peel off.

Honestly for their price those stickers are super well made, very nice and stick well even once you take it off and put it back on again! My laptop looks incredible now!!

Samantha O. on Aug 4, 2019 [RES]

Are All Redbubble Stickers Waterproof?

Are Redbubble Stickers Waterproof?
Click the image to see one of Redbubble’s top trending stickers, “Radiate Positivity” by Brittany Hefren.

Whether or not all Redbubble stickers are 100% waterproof is debatable. But can they get wet? Definitely! They’re positively water-resistant.

I put a sticker completely underwater for 30 minutes and it still didn’t destroy it at all!

Redbubble Stickers on Water Bottles

Can you put Redbubble stickers on your water bottle or hydro flask?

Absolutely! Put them on mugs too!

They stick extremely well on surfaces with condensation and you can hand-wash them without ruining your stickers.

Click here to see the stickers that are TRENDING RIGHT NOW on Redbuble!

Durable and long lasting stickers! My 12 y/o daughter put them on her water bottle which gets ALOT of use and is washed frequently, and the stickers are holding up great! Still look brand new!

Jennifer K. on Jun 5, 2019 [RES]

Are Redbubble Stickers Dishwasher Safe?

Click the image to see one of Redbubble’s top trending stickers, “Oh Whale” by tffindlay.

I really doubt that Redbubble stickers are dishwasher safe.

I personally would NEVER put my sticker-covered dishes in the dishwasher.

Why?

Because dishwashers are made to be extra tough on grease… so why put your stickers through unnecessary abuse?

I hand wash my sticker-covered travel mugs and water bottles, and they still look fine 10 months later.

Can Redbubble Stickers Go on Cars?

Click the image to see one of Redbubble’s top trending stickers, “Road Work Ahead” by dancingmandy96.

Yes! It appears that Redbubble stickers can go on cars!

I’ve read online that some people put them on their cars and they claim they still looking great months and years later, with no peeling.

I have no experience with having a sticker on a car and I’m not going to do it. So I don’t personally know how they really are when it comes to extreme conditions.

But maybe the two reviews from buyers (below) will help.

The quality of the stickers were amazing. They stick strong and have no peel when firmly attached to a surface. I put one sticker on the outside of my car and one on the inside and both stick with no problems. Regardless of the weather the stickers hold on strong while there is no sign of fade. Perfect.

Vijerthan on Nov 13, 2018 [RES]

Sadly I discovered redbubble stickers don’t hold up to very cold weather. My van was covered in snow which evidently froze the adhesive on the stickers so they fell off the window. Other than that they’re great they hold up to washing and Sunshine.

james on Mar 2, 2019 [RES]

Laptop Skins (a.k.a. Laptop Stickers)

Click the image to see one of Redbubble’s top trending laptop skins, “The birches” by littleclyde.

You can definitely put Redbubble stickers on your laptop. They won’t harm your laptop and they’re completely removable (won’t leave a sticky residue). So, sticker-bomb it to your heart’s content!

But what about these “laptop skins”?

Redbubble laptop skins (also called laptop stickers) are another way to show the world just how cool you are. They’re glossy, form-fitting vinyl decals that decorate your laptop while preventing minor scratches.

From the customer reviews I’ve read [RES], people said that these stickers are the same quality as the other Redbubble regular stickers and they’re as easily removable (except they’re bigger than regular stickers, so you might want a friend to help you).

Click here to see the laptop skins TRENDING RIGHT NOW on Redbubble!

I’m getting so many compliments every time I have it out. It’s staying in place, yet easy enough if you want to remove it. Definitely if you like it, get it!

Felicia on Jun. 30, 2019 [RES]

Where Do Redbubble Stickers Ship From?

Matte Stickers

Shipped toFrom
USAUSA
CanadaCanada & USA
AustraliaAustralia
New ZealandAustralia
UKUK
EuropeNetherlands

Glossy & Transparent Stickers

Shipped toFrom
USAUSA
CanadaUSA
AustraliaUSA
New ZealandUSA
UKUK
EuropeNetherlands

Laptop Skins

Shipped toFrom
WorldwideUSA

Please visit Redbubble’s “Product Manufacturing Info” page for up-to-date information.

Conclusion: Redbubble Stickers Review

Redbubble Sticker Review

So do I recommend Redbubble stickers?

ABSOLUTELY! There’s no question in my mind.

They’re durable, reusable, water-resistant, and super unique.

What’s not to love?

The stickers I ordered were very good quality, they are able to be peeled off without being damaged, I have them on my laptop and my hydrofask! The colours are very accurate and vibrant! Thanks Redbubble!

Jorja H. on Jul 13, 2019 [RES]

Click here to see the Redbubble stickers that are TRENDING RIGHT NOW!

So go ahead and stick these things on your laptop, water bottles, your car, your pet, or wherever! (Ok… maybe leave Fluffy alone).

Resources:

All customer reviews featured on this page were taken from Redbubble’s customer review section. To see more of these reviews, view this Redbubble sticker and then click on the “Read all reviews” button on the product page.