Redbubble Socks Review (2020)

Click the image to see the socks that are TRENDING RIGHT NOW on Redbubble!

Review of: Redbubble Socks

If you’re looking for unique socks designed by independent artists, then you’re in the right place!

Click here to see the #1 trending pair of socks on Redbubble in May 2020.

Since Redbubble socks are getting increasingly popular, I thought I would write a post summarizing what 60 customers had to say about them (plus I bought 3 pairs for myself).

From how they fit, to the quality of the materials, everything you need to know about Redbubble’s socks is right here!

Like a hug for your feet

I love my socks! They are super comfy, cute, and durable so far. I plan to order more.

Heather T. on Dec. 27, 2019 [RES]

Super stoked about the new socks we got. They are soooo soft and comfortable, and they look great!

Wyatt on Nov. 20, 2019 [RES]

Are Redbubble Socks Any Good?

Quality of Material

Click here to see one of Redbubble’s best-selling socks “Proud To Be a Nurse” by jsongdesign.

The socks are stitched very well, they keep your feet fairly warm, and I really like the quality of the super stretchy, soft fabric.

You can expect the same kind of durability with Redbubble’s socks compared to regular socks you would find somewhere else.

Some people might find the material a bit thin, especially if they are stretched over larger sized feet.

I think the best part about these socks is the cushioning on the bottom which makes them extra comfy to wear.

Great socks!

I don’t usually spend this much on ordinary socks, but I absolutely love the designs on these, so they are well worth it. The wide band at the top is much more comfortable than a skinny elastic thread, and the fabric is nice and smooth. I have fairly large feet for a woman, but the fit is perfect. And as usual, Redbubble’s shipping amazingly fast (even before Christmas) and their customer service is wonderful.

Susan B. on Dec. 25, 2019 [RES]

Quality of Print

Click here to see one of Redbubble’s best-selling socks “Great Wave: Kanagawa Night” by rapplatt.

I find that the colors are true to the design. Basically, what you see online is what you get.

But I want to warn you that the quality of the print (artwork) for all items on Redbubble greatly depends on the quality of the image that the artist uploaded.

Usually, you won’t have pixelated design issues with socks because the images needed for clothing are so small, to begin with.

However, don’t expect any intricate details to be sharp on the socks, like small text. The designs are printed on material, after all. So expect some level fuzziness to the designs.

Design is printed well if large enough. Socks stretch well and keep the design. Super comfy and soft. If the design is smaller, like print, sometimes it is not legible or blurred together.

Amy O. on Dec 15, 2019 [RES]

And don’t forget, you have 90 days to return any item. And the customer service team are a bunch of cool people who are always willing to help you out with any issue! They’re extremely nice.

Awesome!

Surprisingly soft, high quality printing job that puts through the fantastic designs. Shipped very quickly, I’m quite pleased!

Sasha T. on Dec. 27, 2019 [RES]

Sizes/Fit

Click here to see one of Redbubble’s best-selling socks “Colorful Paisley Peacock Rainbow Bird” by Rebecca Wang.

I find that these socks fit comfortably, are really stretchy, and they feel nice.

I personally don’t have trouble with the size of the socks (I wear a women’s size 7 US), but I thought I would share the customer reviews below.

If you’re a man with a size of over 12 US, I wouldn’t recommend you buy these socks.

I love the designs on my three pair of socks but I don’t like that they are so tight.

Joey on Jan. 10, 2020 [RES]

I bought these as a gift for my husband. The design is absolutely perfect, but there were no sizing options, so we got what seems to be a women’s small size. They stretch so it’s okay, but I would have preferred a more universal unisex size… I would order again, but probably not for a male…

Katie M. on Jan. 5, 2020 [RES]

I thought these socks were unisex, this for men also. Way too small for my son…

Virginia L. on Jan. 5, 2020 [RES]

But if you order socks from Redbubble, don’t be shocked by how small they look initially. The material is really stretchy!

I was nervous when these socks arrived because they looked very small! Turns out the material is super stretchy so they ended up fitting fine. Plus the design was great and my husband loved them for a fun stocking stuffer.

Jillian M. on Jan 7, 2020 [RES]

I ordered 9 pair of socks. All arrived quickly and were the designs I had picked. What surprised me were their size. I double checked that I ordered adult socks. I had but the socks I received were so small. I still have them out as presents. And they fit! I was surprised when I heard they were very stretchy and fit adult size feet. With that said, they are thin and I don’t know how many wears they last. I was expecting more substantial, adult size.

Alex S. on Dec 29, 2019 [RES]

Washing Instructions

It’s best to wash your Redbubble socks in cold water and line dry. My favorite tip to give anyone is to put your socks inside-out before washing.

I also like to wash my socks on a delicate cycle with mild laundry detergent (Amazon).

The materials was nice and good quality before and after washing

nawaf a. on Jan. 2, 2020 [RES]

Where Do Redbubble Socks Ship From?

Shipped toFrom
WorldwideUSA

Please visit Redbubble’s “Product Manufacturing Info” page for up-to-date information.

Conclusion: Redbubble Socks Review

Click here to see one of Redbubble’s best-selling socks “Jolly Corgis in Blue” by Colordrilos.

Would I recommend these socks to my friends?

Absolutely!

I would just recommend they stay away from designs that have a lot of little details, like small text.

I also wouldn’t recommend these socks for guys with a size above 12 US.

But other than that, I really love these socks and I get a lot of compliments on them. They’re both trendy and comfortable.

Socks are very comfortable! Colors are vibrant. The fit is wonderful.

Darby on Nov. 21, 2019 [RES]

I bought 3 pairs for my son who wears a men’s 12/13 shoe. They looked really small to me but are very stretchy and fit beautifully! Such fun designs you can’t find anywhere else.

Kelly K. on Dec. 1, 2019 [RES]

Click here to see the socks that are TRENDING RIGHT NOW on Redbubble!

So go ahead and find Redbubble socks that are uniquely you, support independent artists, and (most importantly) HAVE FUN shopping!


Resources:

These customer reviews were taken from Redbubble’s customer review section. To see more of these reviews, look at this Redbubble sock and then click on the “Read all reviews” button on the product page.