Redbubble Shirt Review (2020)

Redbubble Trending T Shirts
Click the image to see the shirts that are TRENDING RIGHT NOW on Redbubble!

Review of: Redbubble Shirts

If you’re looking for unique t-shirts designed by independent artists, then your hunt is over!

Click here to see the #1 trending t-shirt on Redbubble in June 2020.

Since Redbubble t-shirts are getting increasingly popular every year, I thought I would write a post summarizing what 772 customers had to say about these shirts (plus I personally have 24 Redbubble shirts).

From how they fit, to the quality of the materials, everything you need to know about every Redbubble t-shirt is right here!

I now only order t-shirts from Red Bubble: the quality and consistency is top notch. The colours and sizes make shirt selections a breeze. I have a ton, and will continue to recommend and shop here!

Douglas on Sep. 1, 2019 [RES]
Redbubble Shirt Review

Last-minute purchase for my son’s Christmas stocking, arrived on time as promised. Excellent quality, fit true-to-size, excellent service and communications from Redbubble as always.

Niamh O. on Jan. 16, 2020 [RES]

Women’s Shirts

Chiffon Tops

Chiffon Top
Click the image to see one of Redbubble’s top trending tops, “Not Every Season is For Growing” by thelatestkate.

Most customers really loved the print quality of Redbubble’s chiffon tops, which is embedded in the fabric. This means the print leaves the top soft and lightweight. And most customers mentioned that the colors were as described.

The chiffon tops are meant to be a loose fit with a boxy style. They’re slightly sheer, so it’s great to wear on top of a plain tank top (Amazon) or something similar to that.

Some people said these chiffon tops run small, so they went up one or two sizes. Make sure to check the size guide available on each shirt’s product description page because the chiffon tops are not made with stretchy fabric.

Another common complaint was that the chiffon style tops are shorter than normal shirts. I’m 4’11”, so, fortunately, that wasn’t a problem for me.

Click here to see the chiffon tops that are TRENDING RIGHT NOW on Redbubble!

I bought a few of these. Before I purchased them I read reviews about them. People said they were too tight/small. So I went up a size when I bought them. The colors were as described, the price was good. The size? I should have gone up 2 sizes, they are still a bit too small.

Debbi on Mar 26, 2018 [RES]

Fitted T-Shirts

Fitted T-Shirt
Click the image to see one of Redbubble’s top trending shirts, “Vulpes Vulpes” by Robert Farkas on Redbubble.

Most customers said that Redbubble’s fitted t-shirts come in beautiful colors and that the print quality was great. These shirts were also described as soft, comfortable, and durable.

A few customers mentioned that the t-shirts are a little thin for the price. However, I think they’re just fine because they’re not see-through.

I didn’t see many complaints about these shirts shrinking or fading after washing. But make sure to read the washing instructions and follow them since the print is not actually part of the fabric. The design is printed on the shirt, but it doesn’t feel like a sticker or like anything heavy is stuck on it.

All my shirts from Redbubble truly have great quality. After repeated washings, they’re still soft and the colors haven’t faded. Love them!

Lorie on Jul 20, 2018 [RES]

One thing worth mentioning is that Redbubble shirts typically have a vinegar smell to them when you first receive them, due to the printing process. But the smell goes away after you wash it once.

Just like the chiffon tops, the main complaint about the fitted shirts was that they run small. So you have to order a size or two larger than what you normally would wear.

If you don’t like your shirts too tight, you should really think about choosing a different style of shirt. These are called “fitted” for a reason.

Make sure to check the size guide available on each shirt’s product description page!

Click here to view the fitted shirts that are TRENDING RIGHT NOW on Redbubble!

Love the shirt. The women size does run very small. I normally wear a women’s medium (or large with tight fitting shirts) and had to order x-large. But the customer service was great to work with and flexible with the size change (I originally ordered large knowing they run small).

Ramona W. on Aug 11, 2016 [RES]

Fitted V-Neck / Fitted Scoop T-Shirts

Fitted Scoop & Fitted V-Neck  T-Shirts
Click the blue links to see 2 of Redbubble’s top trending shirts, “To Boldly Dream” Fitted Scoop by heavyhand & “Avo-Kiddo” Fitted V-Neck by daisy-beatrice.

The reviews for Redbubble’s fitted v-neck and the fitted scoop shirts were very similar to the fitted shirts (see fitted shirt review above).

That’s probably because they’re made from the same company, Bella+Canvas. The only difference is in the necklines, and I didn’t read any complaints about it.

Click here to view the fitted v-neck shirts that are TRENDING RIGHT NOW on Redbubble!

Click here to view the fitted scoop shirts that are TRENDING RIGHT NOW on Redbubble!

For me it’s all about the fitted V-neck T-shirts. As soon as I take it out of the bag I hand wash it right away because The print on the T-shirt has a little smell which is what I’m used to.. after ordering over 20 T-shirts already-it’s no big deal, hand wash with soap/ air dry and it’s perfect.The quality of these T-shirts are great I have thrown them in the washing machine many times over and they are still perfect. I’m a very satisfied customer. Love me some redbubble

Mercedes M. on Nov 21, 2019 [RES]

I love this shirt! Material is nice and light, print accurate to the picture high quality, will be ordering again definitely!

(Bought a Fitted Scoop) Julija H. on Nov 5, 2019 [RES]

Premium Scoop T-Shirts

Premium Scoop T-shirt
Click the image to see one of Redbubble’s top trending shirts, “Easy To Be Happy” by catanacomics.

Out of all the shirts I bought, I really like Redbubble’s premium scoop shirts the best. Not only do they come with a wash bag (I love anything free), but I really like the quality and softness of the fabric, the fit, and the curved hemline.

These shirts, which has the brand name AS Colour, are also made with preshrunk fabric.

Although the shirt is advertised as being a “regular fit” shirt, I would still suggest you look at the size guide provided on the shirt’s description page as I find it very accurate.

The white color is tighter and less stretchy than the gray marbled. nice other than that.

Lauren on Jun 3, 2019 [RES]

Some customers complained that the shirt was too long but, personally, I love the length.

The only complaint that I have is that these shirts only come in white, coal, gray, and black. I really like wearing bright-colored shirts.

Click here to view the premium scoop shirts that are TRENDING RIGHT NOW on Redbubble!

I absolutely love every shirt I’ve ever bought from Redbubble. I’m horrible and don’t use the bag, or their care instructions (except for the panda part xD) and my shirts do not wear over time much. Still very high quality even after a year + of use.

Elizabeth C. on May 28, 2019 [RES]

Relaxed Fit T-Shirts

Relaxed Fit T-shirt
Click the image to see one of Redbubble’s top trending shirts, “The Birches” by littleclyde.

Unlike the other women’s shirts I’ve reviewed so far, some customers thought that Redbubble’s relax fit shirts came in a size that’s bigger than what they’re used to.

Most customers suggested buying one-size down but I suggest you measure your favorite shirt and use the size guide to get the right fit.

It’s a good quality shirt and print, but the sizing is crazy. I’m a curvy girl and very used to getting a size up. But this runs pretty big.

Megan on Apr 17, 2018 [RES]

Out of all the women’s shirts on Redbubble, I definitely find this shirt to be the most comfortable. And it’s a nice shirt if you like exposing a shoulder. However, some reviewers also complained that they found this shirt too wide and short.

Personally, I can’t wear this shirt without a tank top underneath (Amazon) because, without one, I would expose myself to the world if I bent down.

As for the quality of the print and fabric, most customers rated it as great. The fabric is soft and the print is crisp but seems a little faded on the darker shirts. If you want the print to have brighter-looking colors, I suggest a white shirt. And remember to read and follow the washing instructions!

So, if you’re looking for a shirt with room to breathe, this might be the perfect style for you!

Click here to view the relaxed fit shirts that are TRENDING RIGHT NOW on Redbubble!

I love Redbubble and their t-shirts. Huge fan of the relaxed fit and the endless options of designs. People are always commenting on my fabulous t’s (I’m building quite a collection) and I am always sharing your fabulous website. The relaxed fit runs a little larger than the other styles so in my case I need a small instead of a medium – love the comfort of this style. And the fabric is a nice cotton or cotton blend instead of the chintzy paper thin tees so often found in stores these days.

Shelley M. on Feb 17, 2017 [RES]

Sleeveless Tops

Sleeveless Top
Click the image to see one of Redbubble’s top trending tops, “Ghost Mermaid” by lobomaravilha.

Redbubble’s sleeveless tops are perfect for summer because they’re light and breathable.

The sleeveless top reminds me so much of the chiffon tops except the latter doesn’t have sleeves. They both have a silky feel and are slightly sheer (especially if you choose a white-colored top).

There were some reviewers saying that they thought this style of shirt was too short and tight around the chest, so make sure you take measurements and look at the size guide on the product description page!

I find the prints on the sleeveless tops are very vibrant and sharp, so it’s definitely one of my favorite styles to buy.

Click here to view the sleeveless tops that are TRENDING RIGHT NOW on Redbubble!

I truly love this style top. I have it in several different designs by a number of different artists! They’re soft and easy to take care of. My only complaint is they’re juuuust a bit short by 1-2″ inches. Please lengthen!

Gwynn V. on Jun 21, 2019 [RES]

Racerback Tank Tops

Racerback Tank Top
Click the image to see one of Redbubble’s top trending tank tops, “Black Cat Holding On” by Jenn Inashvili.

Reviewers thought that Redbubble’s racerback tank tops were light and comfortable. And like the other shirt, the print quality was great.

A few reviewers mentioned that the straps were a bit too long for them, making the top too low at the front.

The straps were a bit long but after I washed the tank in warm water they shrunk to the right fit.

Lindsey on Jun 14, 2016 [RES]

The size was an issue with some of the reviewers as well. You might want to go a size or two up because this tank top is form-fitting. (Click here to see how I figure out my size).

Click here to view the racerback tank tops that are TRENDING RIGHT NOW on Redbubble!

I not only love the uniqueness of the tank, but the quality is fantastic. I love wearing the shirt and the compliments I receive every time I wear it.

Hope A. on Aug 6, 2017 [RES]

Men’s Shirts

Baseball 3/4 Sleeve T-Shirts

Baseball T-shirt
Click the image to see one of Redbubble’s top trending shirts, “The Upside Down” by Jobydove.

I absolutely LOVE this style of shirt on a man (let’s just get that out of the way). I find Redbubble’s baseball shirts are so soft and lightweight, and apparently they’re quite comfortable.

When it came to the quality of fabric and print, there were a lot of good reviews about this shirt. There was only one review that I read where the print on the baseball shirt was blurry. However, I have to mention that sometimes that has to do with the image/design the artist uploaded being less than high-quality.

Overall, customers found the fit and the length of the shirt was perfect.

One thing to watch out for is the white shirts might be a tad see-through because the shirts are thin, so you might want to wear a tank undershirt (Amazon) underneath your baseball shirt.

The print quality and the design was fantastic. Just a shame that the shirt is so thin. The white is almost see through!

Sonya on Jun 5, 2016 [RES]

Click here to view the baseball shirts that are TRENDING RIGHT NOW on Redbubble!

This is my sixth shirt that I have ordered from the site. Every order arrives a little earlier than expected, and the shirts are always exactly as they appeared to be. The baseball shirt is extremely comfortable (minus the initial wear), so i definitely recommend washing it first. The print is very clean and professional, and does not wear down after washes. Not to mention it’s just the right size! High quality print, high quality shirt, and definitely worth the price.

Jonathon on Aug 31, 2016 [RES]

Classic T-Shirts

Classic T-shirt
Click the image to see one of Redbubble’s top trending shirts, “Friday The 13th Parody” by astropop.

These soft, comfortable, preshrunk classic t-shirts from Redbubble are one of the most popular shirts sold on Redbubble. If you’re looking for a regular styled t-shirt, the classic shirt is for you.

Overall, most people thought the fabric and print quality was excellent.

A few things to note is that these are Gildan heavy cotton shirts. They’re made with heavy cotton, and I find they’re thicker compared to other Redbubble shirts. So you might find them a bit warm during the hot summer heat.

A few reviewers described this shirt as being “too long” or “too big”, but the majority of reviews said the shirt’s fit was as described. Make sure to check the size guide available on each shirt’s product description page!

UPDATE: These classic shirts now come in sizes up to 5x!

Click here to view the classic shirts that are TRENDING RIGHT NOW on Redbubble!

This is one of many shirts bought for my graphic loving daughter. Shirt quality is great and washes well. Art is wonderful and holds up over time when instructions are followed (even when you forget to not put in the dryer). Sizes are true to descriptions!

Tracie on Aug 2, 2019 [RES]

Graphic T-Shirts

Graphic T-shirt
Click the image to see one of Redbubble’s top trending shirts, “The Great Ramen off Kanagawa” by Ilustrata Design.

Personally, I really think that the print quality of Redbubble’s graphic t-shirts are better than the other shirts. If find that the colors are more vibrant and the image is sharper.

I also like how they fit (even though they’re supposed to be a man’s shirt). However, you might want to order a size up if you don’t like a fitted t-shirt.

Another thing you should know is that the fabric is on the thin side, but it’s comfortable to wear and soft.

Overall, most customers liked the feel, fit, and quality of the shirt.

Click here to view the graphic shirts that are TRENDING RIGHT NOW on Redbubble!

I bought 4 of the graphic style with the black backs & sleeves. Just a little extra style detail that makes them ok for work. All of them are just as I expected from the images. Wonderful thin fabric–watch the fit: these are slightly smaller than most traditionally sized T-shirts.

Tracy L. on Jan 26, 2018 [RES]

Long T-Shirts

Long T-shirt
Click the image to see one of Redbubble’s top trending shirts, “Winya No. 99” by Winya.

For some reason, Redbubble’s long t-shirts aren’t the most popular of the bunch. But, if you’re really tall, these long t-shirts might be for you!

I’m only 4’11” so I these shirts are PERFECT as a nightgown. lol.

One thing to note is that there is a scooped back hem, which might be or might not be your style.

As for the fabric and print quality, I didn’t read any complaints from reviewers. These shirts are really comfortable, soft, and durable.

As for size, you might want to go one size up but check the size guide to make sure you’re buying the perfect size for you.

Click here to view the long shirts that are TRENDING RIGHT NOW on Redbubble!

T-Shirt feels very soft yet durable, amazing length for someone who’s a little taller than average (6’6) and the print was printed on very well

James on Jun 2, 2019 [RES]

Long Sleeve T-Shirts

Long Sleeve T-shirt
Click the image to see one of Redbubble’s top trending shirts, “Nature Guitar” by maryedenoa.

Redbubble says their long sleeve t-shirt are slim fitting, so you MIGHT want to go a size up. However, I don’t find people were complaining about the fit of this shirt compared to other slim fit shirts.

Most reviewers said that the shirt was a good fit and have a great length.

I know I’m going to sound like a broken record, but make sure you measure your favorite fitting shirt before you buy any shirt from Redbubble.

Other than that, the long sleeve shirt has the same soft, comfortable, and durable quality as other Bella+Canvas shirts. However, some people thought the fabric was a bit on the thin side.

Overall, the quality of the fabric and print was good.

Click here to view the long sleeve shirts that are TRENDING RIGHT NOW on Redbubble!

Material is wonderful, light and soft – such great quality. Was a huge success, my boyfriend’s new fave shirt !

Yulia on Aug 5, 2018 [RES]

Premium T-Shirts

Premium T-shirt
Click the image to see one of Redbubble’s top trending shirts, “Make a Smile” by carbine.

Just like the women’s premium scoop shirt, Redbubble’s premium t-shirt comes with a wash bag so that the print keeps looking great.

Most reviewers really liked the softness of the fabric, the fit, and the durability. These shirts, which has the brand name AS Colour, are also made with preshrunk fabric.

Overall, customers seemed to enjoy the excellent quality of the fabric, the print, and the fit. No complaints!

Click here to view the premium shirts that are TRENDING RIGHT NOW on Redbubble!

I loved this shirt. The material feels fantastic and the fact that it came so neatly, and overall well packaged along with a laundry bag included most definitely made me want to continue ordering from this site. Thank you so very much for making me feel like my money was well spent.

Cristina P. on Jun 4, 2019 [RES]

Slim Fit T-Shirts

Slim Fit T-shirt
Click the image to see one of Redbubble’s top trending shirts, “Surely Not Everybody Was Kung Fu Fighting” by kjanedesigns.

Reviewers seemed to agree that Redbubble’s slim fit t-shirts are very comfortable and have a nice length. The fabric is soft and has a little bit of a stretch to it, which probably helps with the comfort.

You might want to go a size up because it’s technically a slim fit and some said the shirt was too small. HOWEVER, some reviewers contradicted this and said the sizing was accurate. So you’ll definitely need to do your measurements before buying this shirt.

I read other reviews before buying this shirt and I went with a size bigger than normal because others said they run a size big .. but they don’t. I’m hoping to shrink it a size so it fits properly. Otherwise it’s perfect

Bethany E. on May 7, 2019 [RESOURCE]

Overall, reviewers said that the quality of the print was great too.

There weren’t too many complaints about this style of shirt except that the light-colored shirts could be a bit see-through.

Click here to view the slim fit shirts that are TRENDING RIGHT NOW on Redbubble!

Perfect size. Colour as shown on web-site. Slightly thin compared to some t-shirts but quite acceptable. Washes very well and doesn’t go out of shape.

Beryl A. on Sep 18, 2018 [RES]

Tri-Blend T-Shirts

Tri-Blend T-shirt
Click the image to see one of Redbubble’s top trending shirts, “MTN LP…” by ndtank.

People really liked the extreme softness and overall quality of Redbubble’s tri-blend shirt and print.

However, some people still found the fabric was a bit on the thin side, but breathable (perfect for hot summer days).

This shirt has a nice fit and length and won’t expose your stomach.

What I really like are the colors. It has a slightly speckled look which gives it a vintage feel.

The main complaint from customers is they wished for more color variation. But overall, the quality of the fabric and print seemed fine.

Most reviewers said that the sizing guide was very accurate, so make sure to check that before you buy a shirt. Redbubble does advertise this shirt as being slim fit, so you might want to consider ordering a size up.

Click here to view the tri-blend shirts that are TRENDING RIGHT NOW on Redbubble!

I purchased 3 triblend shirts for the first time. After reading previous reviews, there was concern about the fabric weight being too light. After trying on the shirt, the fit and comfort proved to be better than expected. The triblend’s comfort and softness are terrific. If you are looking for a heavier type shirt, this wouldn’t be a good choice. This shirt is much cooler to wear in hot weather, not overly bulky. Smooth…

William on Oct 28, 2017 [RES]

V-Neck T-Shirts

V-Neck T-shirt
Click the image to see one of Redbubble’s top trending shirts, “Monkey Business” by Nicklas Gustafsson.

Redbubble’s v-neck t-shirts had great reviews overall. Customers loved the softness of the fabric and the length of the shirt.

Redbubble advertises this shirt as slim-fitting, but only a few reviewers complained about the size being too small. So, you might want to consider going one size up after you take your measurements.

One thing to notice is that different colored shirts are made from different types of fabric. You can see the fabric’s information in the “Features” section of any v-neck’s product page.

Click here to view the v-neck shirts that are TRENDING RIGHT NOW on Redbubble!

I love the t-shirt. It’s really good quality and a really nice fit. I like mine quite baggy so so happy. Will definitely be looking at some other t-shirts to buy from here.

Amrit H. on Jun 27, 2019 [RES]

Tank Tops

Tank Top
Click the image to see one of Redbubble’s top trending shrits, “EDDA” by RAIDHO.

Last, but not least, customers thought that Redbubble’s tank tops were light, comfortable, and fit well. And like all other shirts mentioned in this review, the print quality was great and didn’t fade with washing.

A few reviewers mentioned that they wish the tank top was a little bit longer and that it shrinks a bit in the wash. Since this is a slim fit tank top, you might want to order a size up. (Click here to see how I figure out my size).

Fits well, could be a tony bit longer. Decent quality item and print job. It shrink just a tiny bit in the wash

Tyson on Jun 10, 2018

Click here to view the tank tops that are TRENDING RIGHT NOW on Redbubble!

I’ve been a returning customer of Redbubble’s. I’ve tried some other sites but I’m sticking with Redbubble. Their stuff fits great. The print can take a beating. I bought shirt and hoodies, but the tank tops are absolutely great. Wouldn’t look anywhere else, Redbubble got what I (and you) need.

Nicolas O. on Jun 7, 2017 [RES]

FAQ

Redbubble Shirt Quality

Click the image to see one of Redbubble’s top trending shirts, “Street Cats” by Hillary White.

Most customers said that the print quality and the material quality was excellent. There were a few reviews where people said the print on the t-shirts would fade after washing.

I’ve personally never had this issue, but that’s probably because I follow the washing instructions. If you’re not wanting to wash your t-shirts in cold water and hanging them to dry, maybe Redbubble shirts aren’t for you.

This website is something amazing . Each cent is worth it . I am so in love with each of the shirts I got. From the prints down to the fabric everything is perfect. I can’t believe I didn’t discover these sooner ! I give my upmost respect and gratitude to the artists that made the prints that I bought . I love them ! Thank you so much !

Javayah G. on Aug 11, 2019 [RES]

Shirt Brands

Redbubble used to use American Apparel but that changed in Feb 2015.

Since then, most of Redbubble shirts have a Bella+Canvas tag on them. However, the chiffon top and sleeveless tops didn’t have a brand name tag (just washing instructions). The brand name on the premium scoop shirts and the men’s premium shirts are AS Colour and the classic shirts have a Gildan brand name tag.

All of the brands mentioned above are really cool companies because they’re ethically sourced. This means they produce and purchase in a way that displays respect for the environment and the people who are manufacturing the shirts.

Size (How Do Redbubble Shirts Fit?)

Many customers complained that the sizes were 1 to 2 sizes smaller than what they’re used to. The only exception to this was the classic t-shirt, which customers said it either “fit as described” or “too big”.

The way I figure out what size I want to order on Redbubble is by taking my favorite shirt and I lay it flat. Then I measure the distance between the armpits and multiply that by two. That’s my chest measurement.

To measure the length of the shirt, I measure the distance between the top of the shoulder, right next to the collar, to the bottom of the shirt.

Then, make sure to check the size guide on the product description page (shown under the size selector, where it says “View size guide”).

This was a Christmas gift for a friend, and I am pleased to report he loved it. He likes the way it fits, and says the shirt material is super soft. The art is glorious. Very good product, fast delivery. Would definitely buy again.

Wendy on Jan 13, 2020 [RES]

Smell

When you first get your t-shirt, you’ll probably notice a smell. Most people compare this smell to vinegar. This smell is caused by the printing process and it will go away after you wash your t-shirt.

Washing Instructions

It’s best to wash all your Redbubble t-shirts and tops in cold water and line dry. My favorite tip to give anyone is to put your shirts inside-out before washing and don’t iron the print.

This is one of many shirts bought for my graphic loving daughter. Shirt quality is great and washes well. Art is wonderful and holds up over time when instructions are followed (even when you forget to not put in the dryer). Sizes are true to descriptions!

Tracie on Aug 2, 2019 [RES]

Returns

I read so many reviews of customers saying how it’s easy (and free) to return a Redbubble shirt.

Sometimes, Redbubble would just tell them to donate it to someone that would benefit from the shirt. That’s truly amazing customer service!

You have 90 days to submit a return. All you need is your email, order number, and you can submit your return online!

Where Do Redbubble Shirts Ship From?

Classic & Slim Fit T-Shirts

Shipped toFrom
USAUSA
CanadaCanada
UKUK
SpainFrance
FranceFrance
Rest of EuropeNetherlands

Graphic T-Shirts

Shipped toFrom
USAUSA
CanadaUSA
UKUK & USA
EuropeUK & USA
AustraliaAustralia
New ZealandAustralia

All Other T-Shirts

Shipped toFrom
USAUSA
CanadaCanada & USA
AustraliaAustralia
New ZealandAustralia
UKUK
EuropeNetherlands

Please visit Redbubble’s “Product Manufacturing Info” page for up-to-date information.

Conclusion: Redbubble Shirt Review

Click the image to see one of Redbubble’s top trending shirts, “Too Cute I Am” by NovaTees.

Would I recommend Redbubble shirts to my family and friends?

Definitely! And I do!

As long as you look at the sizing charts provided on each product page, you’ll be fine.

Just try your best and if it doesn’t fit, just contact Redbubble. They’re really great at fixing any problems you might have with their products. And the best part is that they really listen to your feedback to make their products and service even better in the future.

The people at this site are wonderful…..when my shirt didn’t fit, they just sent another one without even a return of the first order!! What a treat to have such service!

Margy B. on Mar 3, 2016 [RES]

Click here to see the shirts that are TRENDING RIGHT NOW on Redbubble!

So go ahead and find Redbubble shirts that are uniquely you, support independent artists, and (most importantly) HAVE FUN shopping!

Resources:

All customer reviews featured on this page were taken from Redbubble’s customer review section. To view more of these reviews, click on this shirt on Redbubble and then click on the “Read all reviews” button on the product page.