Society6 Face Mask Review

Review of: Society6 Face Masks

If you’re looking for unique face masks designed by independent artists, then you’re in the right place!

Click here to see the #1 trending mask on Society6 in November 2020.

Since Society6 masks are getting increasingly popular every month, I thought I would summarize what customers had to say about them (plus I personally bought 4 masks for myself).

From how they fit, to the quality of the materials, everything you need to know about Society6’s face masks is right here!

Love the fabric designs! There were so many I liked that it was hard to decide which to purchase. The masks are big, but with the pleats, it’s easy to adjust to desirable top-to-bottom size.

Terry O. on August 08, 2020 – Bought “Lunar cycle” Face Mask
by Maggie Stephenson

Read more

Society6 Prints Review

Review of: Society6 Prints

Trending Society6 Prints
Click the image to see the prints that are TRENDING RIGHT NOW on Society6!

If you’re looking for unique wall art designed by independent artists, then you’re in the right place!

Click here to see the #1 trending print on Society6 in November 2020.

Since Society’s prints are getting increasingly popular every year, I thought I would write a post summarizing what 99 customers had to say about them (plus I have over a dozen prints myself).

From the quality of the materials to the quality of the printed design, everything you need to know about Society6’s prints is right here!

Absolutely love it!!!
In the past month I have ordered over 15 prints of varying sizes and one tapestry. So far I have recieved about half of them including the tapestry and they are perfect!!! I’m so happy with them, it has just gotten me more excited to purchase more of the many favourites I’ve discovered on here :).

Cassandra D. on Jun. 18, 2018 [RES]

Read more

Society6 Yoga Mat Review

Trending Society6 Yoga Mats
Click the image to see the yoga mats that are TRENDING RIGHT NOW on Society6.

Review of: Society6 Yoga Mats

If you’re looking for unique yoga mats designed by independent artists, then you’re in the right place!

Click here to see the #1 trending yoga mat on Society6 in November 2020.

Since yoga mats by Society6 are quickly getting increasingly popular, I thought I would write a quick post about what I think of them (I now have 3 of them).

From the size to the quality of the materials, everything you need to know about Society6’s yoga mats is right here!

Looks great! I got this as a gift for my partner, and it’s also better quality than my own yoga mat (thicker and longer). Now I want one too!

Emma B. on Jul. 09, 2019, Bought “Koi in Black Water” by Amanda Laurel Atkins

Read more

Society6 Shower Curtain Review

Click the image to see the shower curtains that are TRENDING RIGHT NOW on Society6!

Review of: Society6’s Shower Curtains

If you’re looking for unique, high-quality shower curtains designed by independent artists, then your hunt is over!

Click here to see the #1 trending shower curtain on Society6 in November 2020.

Since most bathrooms are small, getting a Society6 shower curtain can really make a difference in transforming the style and mood of the room.

The transformation is especially remarkable if you don’t have a lot of wall space to hang artwork in your bathroom.

So, I decided to write this review because Society6 has been one of my favorite places to find and buy beautiful shower curtains since 2014.

Along with my own experience with these shower curtains, I also read and summarized what 431 Society6 customers thought of them [RES].

Society6 Shower Curtain Review

Amazing!!!
I was super skeptical about getting such a swanky shower curtain but holy moly this one is nice. The fabric is soft and light, the print is gorgeous and when I steamed it all the shipping wrinkles fell out so easily.

Kelly S. On April 9, 2018 [RES]

Read more

Society6 Rug Review

Society6 Rug Review
See one of Society6’s trending rugs, “VHS Detail I” by Hollis Brown Thornton

Are you thinking of buying a rug from Society6 but you’re wondering what they’re like? Then this post is for you!

Click here to see the rugs that are TRENDING RIGHT NOW on Society6!

I’ll admit that, at first, I wasn’t a fan of these rugs. Back in 2017, I actually wrote a Society6 review where I didn’t recommend them for most people.

And now, in 2020?

In June 2019, I noticed that Society6 introduced their new rugs and I like them so much more than the rugs I bought a few years ago.

I’ve already bought 4 of their new rugs and there’s definitely things I love about them and things that I think you should know before you buy one.

So to help you decide whether you should buy one or not, here is my updated Society6 rug review.

Read more

Society6 Comforter Review

Society6 Comforter Review

Review of: Society6 Comforters

A great comforter won’t just protect you against chilly nights, but it can represent your style and personality.

Click here to see the #1 trending comforter on Society6 in November 2020.

So after reading what 740 customers had to say about their Society6’s comforters (and buying 4 myself), I summarized their reviews.

My goal?

To try to figure out ALL the pros and cons you should know before you buy a comforter from Society6.

Product is as advertised, good quality, arrived sooner than expected. Easy transaction-will be back for more!

Jared D. on June 10, 2018 [RES]

Read more

Society6 Wallpaper Review

Are you looking for more information about Society6’s wallpaper?

You’re in the right place!

Do you want to cover your walls with cartoon butts?

Then look no more! I’m here with a quick review!

Wait… what? Butts?

Seriously, check out “Butts” by Julia Heffernan(Society6).

Tee hee.

Read more

Society6 Review (2020)

Society6 Review

Topic: Society6.com

WELCOME to the most complete Society6 review for shoppers!

In 2017, I found an art print by Cat Coliquette on Society6 that I ABSOLUTELY LOVED. (She’s still one of the best-selling artists on Society6 and is making BIG waves around the world).

But there was one problem…

I was hesitant to buy this print because I didn’t know if Society6 was a safe website. I also didn’t know what their customer service was like, or if their products were high-quality.

And that’s why I wanted to write this Society6 review. I wish I would of had someone like me, a repeat customer at Society6, to tell ME the real pros and cons of this art site.

I love Society6, but not every product they sell is 100% liked by every customer. And with my own Society6 shopping experience and reading 1,452 customer reviews, I wrote this post with a focus on the problems they (and I) had.

So make sure to go through this Society6 review so you can buy with confidence!

Click here to see what’s TRENDING RIGHT NOW on Society6!

Read more