Best Places to Order Canvas Prints

This list was created for people who want to buy canvas prints online from the United States, Canada, the UK, Australia, and everywhere else in the world!

If you’re looking for the best places to order cheap (but high-quality) canvas prints online, then you’re in the right place!

Click here to see my FAVORITE place to buy canvas art and where I get canvas prints made (iCanvas)!

I’ve been obsessed with collecting affordable, high-quality canvas prints for 12 years.

I also spent over a decade researching thousands of customer reviews about the most popular art sites.

So, I finally decided to combine this information and my shopping experience to make this list of the best places to order canvas prints in 2020.

Enjoy!

Read moreBest Places to Order Canvas Prints

Redbubble Acrylic Block Review

Click the image to see the acrylic blocks that are TRENDING RIGHT NOW on Redbubble!

Review of: Redbubble Acrylic Blocks

If you’re looking for unique acrylic photo blocks designed by independent artists (even if you’re not completely sure what acrylic photo blocks are), you’re in the right place!

Click here to see the #1 trending acrylic block on Redbubble in June 2020.

Since they’re getting increasingly popular, I thought I would write a post summarizing what 21 customers had to say about Redbubble’s acrylic blocks. Plus, I just got 3 acrylic blocks for my new home office. #quarantine

From the quality of the materials to the quality of the printed design, everything you need to know about Redbubble’s acrylic blocks is right here!

The acrylic block is a great way to showcase a piece of art. It is well made with no flaws. I am planning on purchasing others.

Karen T. on Jan 8, 2020 [RES]

Read moreRedbubble Acrylic Block Review

Redbubble Mini Skirt Review (2020)

Redbubble Mini Skirt Review
Click the image to see the mini skirts that are TRENDING RIGHT NOW on Redbubble!

Review of: Redbubble Mini Skirts

If you’re looking for unique mini skirts designed by independent artists, then you’re in the right place!

Click here to see the #1 trending mini skirt on Redbubble in June 2020.

Since Redbubble mini skirts are getting increasingly popular every year, I thought I would write a post summarizing what 11 customers had to say about them (plus I bought one for myself).

From how they fit, to the quality of the materials, everything you need to know about Redbubble’s mini skirts is right here!

Love splurging a little on this site, dresses and skirts are well worth the price tag!! Design is comfortable all day long and print is always fun but not over the top!

Poppy B. on Nov 27, 2019 [RES]

Read moreRedbubble Mini Skirt Review (2020)

Redbubble Mugs Review (2020)

Redbubble Mugs Review
Click the image to see the mugs that are TRENDING RIGHT NOW on Redbubble!

Review of: Redbubble Mugs

If you’re looking for unique mugs designed by independent artists, then you’re in the right place!

Click here to see the #1 trending mugs on Redbubble in June 2020.

Since Redbubble mugs are getting increasingly popular every year, I thought I would write a post summarizing what 152 customers had to say about the classic, tall, and travel mugs (plus I’ve got my own personal collection going on).

From the quality of the materials to the quality of the printed design, everything you need to know about Redbubble’s mugs is right here!

Was delivered on time (maybe even a bit earlier than I expected) and the product looks exactly like the photos. Good quality, no weird taste when drinking out of it and so far there hasn’t been any fading of the logo (from soap, heat, the dishwasher etc). I’m very happy with it!

Camille D. on Feb 20, 2020 (Bought the classic mug) [RES]

Read moreRedbubble Mugs Review (2020)

Redbubble Dresses Review (2020)

Redbubble Dresses Review
Click the image to see the dresses that are TRENDING RIGHT NOW on Redbubble!

Review of: Redbubble Dresses

If you’re looking for unique dresses designed by independent artists, then you’re in the right place!

Click here to see the #1 trending dress on Redbubble in June 2020.

Since Redbubble A-line and graphic t-shirt dresses are getting increasingly popular, I thought I would write a post summarizing what 35 customers had to say about them (plus I bought one each for myself).

From how they fit, to the quality of the materials, everything you need to know about Redbubble’s dresses is right here!

The [A-line] dresses are spectacular…. I will be ordering 1 a month, for the rest of my life.

Angie R. on Jun 24, 2017 [RES]

Read moreRedbubble Dresses Review (2020)

Redbubble Leggings Review (2020)

Click the image to see the Redbuble leggings that are TRENDING RIGHT NOW on Redbubble!

Review of: Redbubble Leggings

If you’re looking for unique leggings designed by independent artists, then you’re in the right place!

Click here to see the #1 trending leggings on Redbubble in June 2020.

Since Redbubble leggings are getting increasingly popular every year, I thought I would write a post summarizing what 26 customers had to say about them (plus I just got 2 pairs myself).

From how they fit, to the quality of the materials, everything you need to know about Redbubble’s leggings is right here!

Beautiful, top range leggings. Great designs and good quality fabric. Will defiantly buy more in the future!

Katie on Oct 22, 2018 [RES]

Read moreRedbubble Leggings Review (2020)

Redbubble Coasters Review (2020)

Click the image to see the coasters that are TRENDING RIGHT NOW on Redbubble!

Review of: Redbubble Coasters

If you’re looking for unique coasters designed by independent artists, then you’re in the right place!

Click here to see the #1 trending coaster on Redbubble in June 2020.

Since Redbubble’s coasters are getting increasingly popular every year, I thought I would write a post summarizing what 50 customers had to say about them (plus I’ve bought so many coaster packs as gifts, I’ve lost count how many I’ve bought so far).

From the quality of the materials to the quality of the printed designs, everything you need to know about Redbubble coasters is right here!

Awesome coasters!

These new coasters are beautiful! Even better than I imagined. They fit perfectly in my living room!

Cynthia P. on Jan. 6, 2020 [RES]

Read moreRedbubble Coasters Review (2020)

Society6 Prints Review

Review of: Society6 Prints

Click the image to see the prints that are TRENDING RIGHT NOW on Society6!

If you’re looking for unique wall art designed by independent artists, then you’re in the right place!

Click here to see the #1 trending print on Society6 in June 2020.

Since Society’s prints are getting increasingly popular every year, I thought I would write a post summarizing what 99 customers had to say about them (plus I have over a dozen prints myself).

From the quality of the materials to the quality of the printed design, everything you need to know about Society6’s prints is right here!

Absolutely love it!!!
In the past month I have ordered over 15 prints of varying sizes and one tapestry. So far I have recieved about half of them including the tapestry and they are perfect!!! I’m so happy with them, it has just gotten me more excited to purchase more of the many favourites I’ve discovered on here :).

Cassandra D. on Jun. 18, 2018 [RES]

Read moreSociety6 Prints Review

Redbubble Socks Review (2020)

Click the image to see the socks that are TRENDING RIGHT NOW on Redbubble!

Review of: Redbubble Socks

If you’re looking for unique socks designed by independent artists, then you’re in the right place!

Click here to see the #1 trending pair of socks on Redbubble in June 2020.

Since Redbubble socks are getting increasingly popular, I thought I would write a post summarizing what 60 customers had to say about them (plus I bought 3 pairs for myself).

From how they fit, to the quality of the materials, everything you need to know about Redbubble’s socks is right here!

Like a hug for your feet

I love my socks! They are super comfy, cute, and durable so far. I plan to order more.

Heather T. on Dec. 27, 2019 [RES]

Super stoked about the new socks we got. They are soooo soft and comfortable, and they look great!

Wyatt on Nov. 20, 2019 [RES]

Read moreRedbubble Socks Review (2020)

Redbubble Shower Curtain Review (2020)

Click the image to see the shower curtains that are TRENDING RIGHT NOW on Redbubble!

Review of: Redbubble Shower Curtains

If you’re looking for unique shower curtains designed by independent artists, then you’re in the right place!

Click here to see the #1 trending shower curtain on Redbubble in June 2020.

Since Redbubble shower curtains are getting increasingly popular, I thought I would write a post summarizing what 24 customers had to say about them (plus I just recently bought a shower curtain of my own to test it out).

From how they fit, to the quality of the materials, everything you need to know about Redbubble’s shower curtains is right here!

I wanted my 2nd full bath, my guest bathroom to be artsy, To be interesting, to show my individuality, to show quality. And this checks off all the boxes. The design is original, artsy awesome, the quality is excellent. Love the quality. If you haven’t had a real nice [shower curtain], you’ll love this. Never go back to those cheap plastic ones.

Marianne M. on Nov 26, 2019 [RES]

Read moreRedbubble Shower Curtain Review (2020)

Society6 Yoga Mat Review (2020)

Click the image to see the yoga mats that are TRENDING RIGHT NOW on Society6.

Review of: Society6 Yoga Mats

If you’re looking for unique yoga mats designed by independent artists, then you’re in the right place!

Click here to see the #1 trending yoga mat on Society6 in June 2020.

Since yoga mats by Society6 are quickly getting increasingly popular, I thought I would write a quick post about what I think of them (I now have 3 of them).

From the size to the quality of the materials, everything you need to know about Society6’s yoga mats is right here!

Looks great! I got this as a gift for my partner, and it’s also better quality than my own yoga mat (thicker and longer). Now I want one too!

Emma B. on Jul. 09, 2019, Bought the trending yoga mat “Koi in Black Water” on Society6 by Amanda Laurel Atkins.

Read moreSociety6 Yoga Mat Review (2020)

Redbubble Prints Review

Redbubble Prints Review
Click the image to see the prints that are TRENDING RIGHT NOW on Redbubble!

Review of: Redbubble Prints

If you’re looking for unique wall art designed by independent artists, then you’re in the right place!

Click here to see the #1 trending print on Redbubble in June 2020.

Since Redbubble’s prints are getting increasingly popular every year, I thought I would write a post summarizing what 177 customers had to say about them (plus I personally have 7 art prints myself).

From the quality of the materials to the quality of the printed design, everything you need to know about Redbubble’s prints is right here!

Flawlessly printed, amazing art design and prompt delivery. Have spent over $1000 on redbubble products for this reason, and I will remain a customer. Thank you

Tom on Nov. 18, 2015 [RES]

Read moreRedbubble Prints Review

1200+ Inktuitive Reviews Summarized (2020)

Click the image to see what’s TRENDING RIGHT NOW on Inktuitive!

Review of: Inktuitive

I’m so excited to be writing a review about Inktuitive, an American canvas print company because I really do think they’re the best of the best when it comes to providing remarkable art for the office or for anyone chasing after their dreams.

Click here to see the #1 trending print on Inktuitive in June 2020.

I especially want people who feel like they could never afford to buy artwork to read this post because Inktuitive is really making high-quality art affordable for all of us.

My goal for this review is to help you decide if Inktuitive is right for you. So with the help of my own experience and the experiences of 1,218 other customers who bought canvas prints on Inktuitive [2], we’ll be looking at some pros and cons.

Inktuitive Reviews

The artwork I purchased was actually better than what I imagined. The colours were really vibrant and true to how they looked online. They’re now a great conversation starter in my office. I was a bit weary of these types of orders but the inktuitive team did a great job communicating with me throughout this process. Overall very happy and highly recommend.

Jay on Jan. 27,2020 [2]

Read more1200+ Inktuitive Reviews Summarized (2020)

Society6 Shower Curtain Review (2020)

Click the image to see the shower curtains that are TRENDING RIGHT NOW on Society6!

Review of: Society6’s Shower Curtains

If you’re looking for unique, high-quality shower curtains designed by independent artists, then your hunt is over!

Click here to see the #1 trending shower curtain on Society6 in June 2020.

Since most bathrooms are small, getting a Society6 shower curtain can really make a difference in transforming the style and mood of the room.

The transformation is especially remarkable if you don’t have a lot of wall space to hang artwork in your bathroom.

So, I decided to write this review because Society6 has been one of my favorite places to find and buy beautiful shower curtains since 2014.

Along with my own experience with these shower curtains, I also read and summarized what 431 Society6 customers thought of them [RES].

Society6 Shower Curtain Review

Amazing!!!
I was super skeptical about getting such a swanky shower curtain but holy moly this one is nice. The fabric is soft and light, the print is gorgeous and when I steamed it all the shipping wrinkles fell out so easily.

Kelly S. On April 9, 2018 [RES]

Read moreSociety6 Shower Curtain Review (2020)

Minted Wall Art Review (2020)

Minted Art Reviews
Click here to see “Holden Caulfield” by Amy Carroll on Minted.com.

Recently, I bought some limited edition art prints and canvas prints from Minted.com and all I can say is wow, wow, WOW!!!

Click here to see the editor’s picks on Minted.com.

I’m now a huge fan of Minted.com!

So with the help of over 2600 customer reviews[1] and my own personal shopping experience, I thought I would write a review all about wall art products sold by Minted.

By writing this article, my goal is to make your decision about buying artwork from Minted a million times easier!

(This Review is more about art prints and canvas prints. If you’re looking for a more general Minted Review about all things Minted.com, then check out my post: 2600+ Minted Reviews Summarized)

Read moreMinted Wall Art Review (2020)

Society6 Rug Review (2020)

Society6 Rug Review
Click the image to see more information and pictures of the featured rug, “VHS Detail I” by Hollis Brown Thornton, on Society6.

Are you thinking of buying a rug from Society6 but you’re wondering what they’re like? Then this post is for you!

Click here to see the rugs that are TRENDING RIGHT NOW on Society6!

I’ll admit that, at first, I wasn’t a fan of these rugs. Back in 2017, I actually wrote a Society6 review where I didn’t recommend them for most people.

And now, in 2020?

In June 2019, I noticed that Society6 introduced their new rugs and I like them so much more than the rugs I bought a few years ago.

I’ve already bought 4 of their new rugs and there’s definitely things I love about them and things that I think you should know before you buy one.

So to help you decide whether you should buy one or not, here is my updated Society6 rug review.

Read moreSociety6 Rug Review (2020)

Redbubble Sweatshirt & Hoodie Review (2020)

Click the image to see the hoodies and sweatshirts that are TRENDING RIGHT NOW on Redbubble!

Review of: Redbubble Sweatshirts & Hoodies

Do you love cool, wearable art? Do you hate being chilly? Are you looking for unique hoodies and sweatshirts?

If you said yes to all 3 questions, then you’re in the right place!

Click here to see the #1 trending hoodie on Redbubble in June 2020.

Since Redbubble’s sweatshirts and hoodies are becoming increasingly popular, I thought I would write a post summarizing what 207 customers had to say about them.

From how they fit, to the quality of the materials, everything you need to know about every type of Redbubble sweatshirt and hoodie is right here!

Redbubble Sweatshirt Review - Redbubble Hoodie Review

This pullover is thick and made out of good fabrics! The print is sharp and beautiful. I have washed it several times already and it still looks and feels great.

Adar R. on Jan 6, 2020 [RES]

I ordered Christmas gifts from Rebubble last year and this year! And the tshirtd and goodies are fabulous! Good quality material for both tshirts and the hoodies that don’t shrink and are so soft and the prints I picked out for them outstanding clear and beautiful colors! I will be buying more in the future for sure

Kristy on Dec 18, 2018 [RES]

Read moreRedbubble Sweatshirt & Hoodie Review (2020)

Redbubble Phone Case Review (2020)

Click the image to see the phone cases that are TRENDING RIGHT NOW on Redbubble!

Review of: Redbubble Phone Cases

For many of us, our phones are such a big part of our lives. So why not express yourself with a new, UNIQUE phone case from Redbubble?

Click here to see the #1 trending phone case on Redbubble in June 2020.

But, of course, most of us want to protect our phones while being stylish. There’s nothing worse than dropping your phone and cracking the screen!!!

Been there, done that (twice)!

So that’s why I wrote this Redbubble phone case review, which covers both the iPhone cases and Samsung Galaxy cases. After reading 386 customer reviews, I summarized what they thought about the 3 styles of cases (snap, tough, and soft) in terms of both style and protection.

Redbubble Phone Case Review

This case is fantastic. The quality is very nice and durable, and the design on the back is vibrant, colorful, and well textured!

Cano on Oct 20, 2019 [RES]

Quick Tip: Even though a phone can still break while in a case, it’s less likely than if it didn’t have any protection at all. Adding a tempered glass screen protector (Amazon) can really help reduce the risk of breaking your phone even more!

Read moreRedbubble Phone Case Review (2020)

Redbubble Poster Review (2020)

Click the image to see the best-selling “Not Every Season is For Growing” poster by thelatestkate on Redbubble.

Review of: Redbubble Posters

Posters are a great and SUPER AFFORDABLE way to cover some of those bland walls and express yourself.

Click here to see the #1 trending t-poster on Redbubble in June 2020.

So, in this quick and simple Redbubble poster review, I’m going to answer some of the most commonly asked questions about these posters.

Let’s get to it!

Recently ordered four posters for my computer room. I love the paper quality, nothing flimsy about it at all. Perfect for hanging up with or without a frame. The colors are bright and vivid. I’ve ordered prints from other websites and they don’t compare to the quality of the ones I ordered. I would definitely order more prints and recommend redbubble to anybody that was looking for a special gift for someone or for themselves.

Alyson F. on May 28, 2019 [RES]

Read moreRedbubble Poster Review (2020)

Minted Review (2020)

Minted.com Reviews

Minted.com is now one of the best places where I buy wall art.

But many people know Minted as the go-to place for everything stationery (including their popular, money-saving all-in-one wedding invitations).

So I thought I would take some time to read what 2600+ customers[RES] had to say about Minted.com and then summarize it all for you! (You’re welcome!)

From their customer service to the quality of their products, it’s all here in this Minted review!

Quick Money Saving Tip: Minted has a dedicated page on their website that shows you ALL of their active discounts and coupon codes!!! So go ahead and start saving now!

I absolutely LOVE Minted! I have ordered their products MANY times for personalized teacher gifts, art prints, holiday cards, online invitations, etc. Their design assortment is top-notch! They are my ‘go-to’ for all my printing needs!

Lyssa Franckowiak on Jun 5, 2019 [1]

Read moreMinted Review (2020)

Redbubble Tapestry Review (2020)

Click the image to see the tapestries that are TRENDING RIGHT NOW on Redbubble!

Review of: Redbubble Tapestries

If you’re looking for unique wall tapestries designed by independent artists, then you’re in the right place!

Click here to see the #1 trending tapestry on Redbubble in June 2020.

Tapestries are especially great if you live in an apartment or dorm where you can’t make any holes in your walls to hang art.*

So if you’re wondering if Redbubble tapestries are any good, this super quick review will hopefully help you decide if they’re right for you.

Tapestry was both bigger than I expected and was not as see-through as expected though I hoped it wasn’t!!

Lee B. on Nov. 23, 2019 [RES]
Redbubble Tapestry Review

Good quality, bought 2 for my daughter and her best friend for their college dorms, and we loved them

Antoinette S. on Jun. 26, 2019 [RES]

* If you can’t use clear pushpins (Amazon) on your walls, then these tapestries are light enough to use self-adhesive velcro (Amazon).

Read moreRedbubble Tapestry Review (2020)

Redbubble Shirt Review (2020)

Redbubble Trending T Shirts
Click the image to see the shirts that are TRENDING RIGHT NOW on Redbubble!

Review of: Redbubble Shirts

If you’re looking for unique t-shirts designed by independent artists, then your hunt is over!

Click here to see the #1 trending t-shirt on Redbubble in June 2020.

Since Redbubble t-shirts are getting increasingly popular every year, I thought I would write a post summarizing what 772 customers had to say about these shirts (plus I personally have 24 Redbubble shirts).

From how they fit, to the quality of the materials, everything you need to know about every Redbubble t-shirt is right here!

I now only order t-shirts from Red Bubble: the quality and consistency is top notch. The colours and sizes make shirt selections a breeze. I have a ton, and will continue to recommend and shop here!

Douglas on Sep. 1, 2019 [RES]
Redbubble Shirt Review

Last-minute purchase for my son’s Christmas stocking, arrived on time as promised. Excellent quality, fit true-to-size, excellent service and communications from Redbubble as always.

Niamh O. on Jan. 16, 2020 [RES]

Read moreRedbubble Shirt Review (2020)

Society6 Comforter Review (2020)

Society6 Comforter Review

Review of: Society6 Comforters

A great comforter won’t just protect you against chilly nights, but it can represent your style and personality.

Click here to see the #1 trending comforter on Society6 in June 2020.

So after reading what 740 customers had to say about their Society6’s comforters (and buying 4 myself), I summarized their reviews.

My goal?

To try to figure out ALL the pros and cons you should know before you buy a comforter from Society6.

Product is as advertised, good quality, arrived sooner than expected. Easy transaction-will be back for more!

Jared D. on June 10, 2018 [RES]

Read moreSociety6 Comforter Review (2020)

Society6 Review (2020)

Society6 Review

Topic: Society6.com

WELCOME to the most complete Society6 review for shoppers!

In 2017, I found an art print by Cat Coliquette on Society6 that I ABSOLUTELY LOVED. (She’s still one of the best-selling artists on Society6 and is making BIG waves around the world).

But there was one problem…

I was hesitant to buy this print because I didn’t know if Society6 was a safe website. I also didn’t know what their customer service was like, or if their products were high-quality.

And that’s why I wanted to write this Society6 review. I wish I would of had someone like me, a repeat customer at Society6, to tell ME the real pros and cons of this art site.

I love Society6, but not every product they sell is 100% liked by every customer. And with my own Society6 shopping experience and reading 1,452 customer reviews, I wrote this post with a focus on the problems they (and I) had.

So make sure to go through this Society6 review so you can buy with confidence!

Click here to see what’s TRENDING RIGHT NOW on Society6!

Read moreSociety6 Review (2020)

Redbubble Duvet Cover Review (2020)

redbubble duvet covers
Click the image to see the duvet covers that are TRENDING RIGHT NOW on Redubble!

Review of: Redbubble Duvet Covers

If you’re looking for some pros and cons about Redbubble’s duvet covers, you’ve definitely come to the right place!

Click here to see the #1 trending duvet cover on Redbubble in June 2020.

I’ve bought 3 duvets from Redbubble in the past two years, and I have a strong feeling that I’ll be ordering more real soon like this best-selling duvet on Redbubble (I think it’s the most BEAUTIFUL duvet I have EVER seen).

So I thought I’d write a quick review for those of you who are wondering what they’re really like.

Update (February 22, 2020):

I actually bought TWO MORE duvets after writing this review, and I love them! Doing research for me usually equals me finding things that I have to splurge on.

Redbubble Duvet Cover Review

I usually use Redbubble for T-shirts but this time, I fell in love with some throw cushions and a duvet cover. Got them in good time but man, the quality of the products blew me away. The duvet cover is so soft yet so well made, and the cushions look like they cost a fortune. Very, very happy with these items!

Heather Dickson on May 8, 2019 [2]

Read moreRedbubble Duvet Cover Review (2020)

Saatchi Art Review: Is It a Safe Website? (2020)

Saatchi Art Review

For many art buyers, Saatchi Art has been such an integral part when collecting art online. It’s definitely one of the best art sites to discover emerging and well-known artists.

But not every gallery site is the perfect fit for everyone. So, that’s why I wrote this Saatchi Art review.

With the help of 4,033 Saatchi Art customer reviews[1] and my own experience, here’s a look at the pros, the cons, and everything in between.

Click here to see artists who are TRENDING RIGHT NOW on Saatchi Art!

Read moreSaatchi Art Review: Is It a Safe Website? (2020)

Redbubble Stickers Review (2020)

Click the image to see the stickers that are TRENDING RIGHT NOW on Redbubble!

Review of: Redbubble Stickers

If you’re looking for unique stickers designed by independent artists, then you’re in the right place!

Click here to see the #1 sticker on Redbubble in June 2020.

Since Redbubble stickers are getting increasingly popular every year, I thought I would write a post summarizing what 251 customers had to say about them (plus I’ve bought so many Redbubble stickers in the past, I can’t even count them all).

From how the quality of the design, to the quality of the material, everything you need to know about Redbubble’s stickers is right here!

I absolutely love REDBUBBLE it is awesome and convienent! They have everything! The sticker quality is amazing and even though they got wet they stick perfect!

Emma F. on Feb 10, 2020 [RES]
Redbubble Stickers Review

Whether it’s one of our cars, our fridge, our water bottles, or our laptops, Redbubble stickers help my family to better organize our lives while adding flare to our material possessions. It makes it easy to find your car in a parking lot. Or to tell whose water bottle is whose. Redbubble stickers allow us to personalize our spaces and things, while supporting independent artists. And we think that is a beautiful thing.

Katie F. on Apr 23, 2019 [RES]

Read moreRedbubble Stickers Review (2020)

iCanvas Review (2020)

Click the image to see the prints that are TRENDING RIGHT NOW on iCanvas!

Review of: iCanvas.com

Just recently, I’ve gotten a new addiction…

iCanvas.

My new obsession with iCanvas, an art print company, made me want to write a review about them because I really do think this is a company EVERYONE should know about.

I especially want people who feel like they could never afford to buy artwork to read this review because iCanvas is really making high-quality art affordable for all of us.

Click here to see the #1 trending print on iCanvas in June 2020.

My goal for this review is to help you decide if iCanvas is right for YOU. So we’ll be looking at the pros AND CONS.

So, what makes me qualified to write this review?

  1. Experience: I bought my first iCanvas art print in 2012, and I’ve been buying prints from them ever since.
  2. Research: I read 26,362 iCanvas customer reviews online [2] before I wrote this review (crazy, I know).
iCanvas Review

Anyone I speak to on the phone is very kind and courteous. I’ve made more than several mistakes on ordering a print I thought would work well in my house. Once I received and hung it, found out the print or color just didn’t work. It’s so nice to know you’re very forgiving in returning the paintings that I can return my purchase with no added shipping fee.

Susan Noe on Nov 30, 2019 [1]

Read moreiCanvas Review (2020)

Redbubble Review (2020)

Click the image to see what’s TRENDING RIGHT NOW on Redbubble!

Topic: Redbubble.com

This is the most complete Redbubble review for shoppers in 2020!

Click here to see the #1 trending item on Redbubble in June 2020.

What makes me qualified to write this review?

  1. Experience: I bought my first Redbubble art print by Karin Taylor in 2008, and I’ve been buying stuff from Redbubble ever since.
  2. Research: I read 5,871 Redbubble customer reviews online [RES] before I wrote this review.
Redbubble Review

… Customer service is second to none – I [accidentally] ordered an incorrect size (completely my error) and they not only sent me a replacement within 2 days, they said to keep the original shirt, give to a friend or donate to charity!! Absolutely amazing and cannot find any faults…

Samantha Steadman on Feb. 12, 2020

Read moreRedbubble Review (2020)

Is Redbubble Safe to Buy From? (2020)

Click the image to see what’s TRENDING RIGHT NOW on Redbubble!

Topic: Redbubble.com

In 2008, I found an art print by Karin Taylor on Redbubble that I ABSOLUTELY LOVED. (She’s still one of the most popular artists on Redbubble).

I NEEDED to have it!

But there was one problem…

I had never ordered anything from Redbubble before and I didn’t know if it was safe to buy from them.

But I followed my gut and bought the print anyway (I still have it and love it today).

68 Redbubble purchases later…

I’m hooked!

So, from my experience, I can definitely say, “YES! Redbubble is definitely safe and reliable”, and this article will tell you why I think this way.

Click here to see the #1 trending item on Redbubble in June 2020.

Is Redbubble Safe to Buy From?

…I had 3 orders with them so far: quick shipping, great quality stickers and prints, but their customer services is what really astounded me. For my last shipment, I accidentally put my old address, which I noticed too late, when the package already arrived. Contacting the old building didn’t yield any results, so I messaged customer support at Redbubble, asking whether they received anything back. Within an hour I received an email saying that they’re going to send another shipment to the new address for free. It also appeared that one of the stickers I initially ordered wasn’t available anymore, so they sent me a coupon for a future order. Very happy with my experience!

Oleg Saparing on Feb. 10, 2020 [RES]

Read moreIs Redbubble Safe to Buy From? (2020)

Is Etsy Safe to Order From? (2020)

Review of: Etsy.com

Click the image to see what’s TRENDING RIGHT NOW on Etsy!

So, did you find something you just NEED to buy from Etsy but you’re wondering if it’s safe to order from?

Have no fear. I’m an Etsy ADDICT fan and I’m here to help!

Click here to see the #1 top-selling store on Etsy in July 2020.

I’ve been buying amazing handmade and vintage items from Etsy for over 9 years and I absolutely LOVE THIS SITE!

But I do think there are a few things new Etsy buyers should know before they buy anything.

So, in this post, I’m going to tell you how to keep your financial information safe while shopping on Etsy. Plus, I’ll give you tips on how to make sure you get high-quality items from really professional Etsy sellers.

Etsy offers a unique shopping experience in one of a kind merchandise from all over the world. I love the ability to buy hand made unique clothing and jewelry. They have something for everyone. The website is extensive and secure. So much to peruse and enjoy. Take a peek and you will surely find something for yourself or someone special.

Linda on Feb. 20, 2020

Please Note: I’m not a financial advisor. I’m just a super cautious online shopper who loves Etsy with a passion.

Read moreIs Etsy Safe to Order From? (2020)