Minted Wall Art Review (2019)

Recently, I bought some limited edition art prints and canvas prints from Minted.com and all I can say is wow, wow, WOW!!! (Even though it’s super simple, my favorite Minted art print right now is this one because it totally describes who I am 100%. lol)

I’m now a huge fan of Minted.com!

(This Review is more about art prints and canvas prints. If you’re looking for a more general Minted Review about all things Minted.com, then check out my post: 2600+ Minted Reviews Summarized)

So with the help of over 2600 customer reviews[1] and my own personal shopping experience, I thought I would write a review all about wall art products sold by Minted.

By writing this article, my goal is to make your decision about buying artwork from Minted a million times easier!

Read moreMinted Wall Art Review (2019)

Redbubble Tote Bag Review (2019)

One of the latest trends to hit the streets is the unique, art-inspired tote bags by Redbubble. These tote bags are great for carrying a lot of stuff, like groceries, laptops, books, beach essentials, or whatever you can think of, all while looking fashionable. But what makes Redbubble tote bags extra special? The variety of … Read more Redbubble Tote Bag Review (2019)

Society6 Rug Review (2019)

Society6 Rug Review
Click the image to see more information and pictures of the featured rug, “VHS Detail I” by Hollis Brown Thornton, on Society6.

Are you thinking of buying a rug from Society6 but you’re wondering what they’re like? Then this post is for you!

I’ll admit that, at first, I wasn’t a fan of these rugs. Back in 2017, I actually wrote a Society6 review where I didn’t recommend them for most people.

And now, in 2019?

In June 2019, I noticed that Society6 introduced their new rugs and I like them so much more than the rugs I bought a few years ago.

I’ve already bought 4 of their new rugs and there’s definitely things I love about them and things that I think you should know before you buy one.

So to help you decide whether you should buy one or not, here is my updated Society6 rug review.

>>> Click here to see the rugs that are TRENDING RIGHT NOW on Society6!

Read moreSociety6 Rug Review (2019)

Redbubble Sweatshirt & Hoodie Review (2019)

Redbubble Sweatshirt Review - Redbubble Hoodie Review

Do you love cool, wearable art? Do you hate being chilly? Do you like to be funny but honest at the same time (like I do with this hoodie from Redbubble that just speaks the truth but makes people laugh)?

If you said yes to all 3 questions, then this article is for you!

Since Redbubble’s sweatshirts and hoodies are becoming increasingly popular, I thought I would write a post summarizing what 207 customers had to say about them. From how they fit, to the quality of the materials, everything you need to know about every type of Redbubble sweatshirt and hoodie is right here!

>>> Click here to see the sweatshirts and hoodies that are TRENDING RIGHT NOW on Redbubble!

Read moreRedbubble Sweatshirt & Hoodie Review (2019)

Redbubble Phone Case Review (2019)

Redbubble Phone Case Review

For many of us, our phones are such a big part of our lives. So why not express yourself with a new, UNIQUE phone case from Redbubble? (This Redbubble phone case expresses EXACTLY who I am 99% of the time. EPIC!!! lol)

But, of course, most of us want to protect our phones while being stylish. There’s nothing worse than dropping your phone and cracking the screen!!!

Been there, done that (twice)!

So that’s why I wrote this Redbubble phone case review, which covers both the iPhone cases and Samsung Galaxy cases. After reading 334 customer reviews, I summarized what they thought about the 3 styles of cases (snap, tough, and soft) in terms of both style and protection.

>>> Click here to see the phone cases that are TRENDING RIGHT NOW on Redbubble!

This case is fantastic. The quality is very nice and durable, and the design on the back is vibrant, colorful, and well textured!

Cano on Oct 20, 2019 [RESOURCE]

Quick Tip: Even though a phone can still break while in a case, it’s less likely than if it didn’t have any protection at all. Adding a tempered glass screen protector (Amazon) can really help reduce the risk of breaking your phone even more!

Read moreRedbubble Phone Case Review (2019)

Redbubble Poster Review (2019)

Poster featured in this image: “Not Every Season is For Growing” by thelatestkate

Posters are a great and SUPER AFFORDABLE way to cover some of those bland walls and express yourself. (Click this link to see what Redbubble poster represents who I am 100% at this moment. lol. I realize I might need coffee or a nap after I write this review.)

So, in this quick and simple Redbubble poster review, I’m going to answer some of the most commonly asked questions these posters.

Let’s go!

Quick Tip: At the moment of writing this, there are 7,898,035 posters on Redbubble. That’s craziness! To help you find the perfect poster for you, check out the posters that are TRENDING RIGHT NOW or the BEST-SELLING posters of all time!

Read moreRedbubble Poster Review (2019)

2600+ Minted Reviews Summarized (2019)

Minted Reviews

Minted.com is now one of the best places where I buy wall art. But many people know Minted as the go-to place for everything stationery (including their popular, money-saving all-in-one wedding invitations).

So I thought I would take A TON of time to read what 2600+ customers[RES] had to say about Minted.com and then summarize it all for you! (You’re welcome!)

From their customer service to the quality of their products, it’s all here in this Minted review!

Quick Money Saving Tip: Minted has a dedicated page on their website that shows you ALL of their active discounts and coupon codes!!! So go ahead and start saving now!

I absolutely LOVE Minted! I have ordered their products MANY times for personalized teacher gifts, art prints, holiday cards, online invitations, etc. Their design assortment is top-notch! They are my ‘go-to’ for all my printing needs!

Lyssa Franckowiak on Jun 5, 2019 [1]

Read more2600+ Minted Reviews Summarized (2019)

Redbubble Tapestry Review (2019)

Wall tapestries are a great way to decorate any room and help express who you really are, like this tapestry from Redbubble expresses who I am 100% when I’m at my “regular job”. (Sad but true. lol. But that’s why I write this blog, to hopefully stop working there one day.) Tapestries are especially great … Read more Redbubble Tapestry Review (2019)

Redbubble Shirt Review (2019)

Redbubble Shirt Review

If you’re looking for unique t-shirts designed by independent artists, then your hunt is over!

I have over two dozen t-shirts from this Redbubble that I absolutely love. In fact, I’m thinking of buying this “Kuala tea” shirt on Redbubble after I’m done writing this review (I’ll admit that I didn’t get what the shirt meant until I read the title of the design. #blondMoment)

Since Redbubble t-shirts are getting increasingly popular every year, I thought I would write a post summarizing what 772 customers had to say about these shirts.

From how they fit, to the quality of the materials, everything you need to know about every Redbubble t-shirt is right here!

>>> Click here to see the shirts that are TRENDING RIGHT NOW on Redbubble!

I now only order t-shirts from Red Bubble: the quality and consistency is top notch. The colours and sizes make shirt selections a breeze. I have a ton, and will continue to recommend and shop here!

Douglas on Sep 1, 2019 [RES]

Read moreRedbubble Shirt Review (2019)

Society6 Comforter Review (2019)

Society6 Comforter Review

A great comforter won’t just protect you against chilly nights, but it can represent your style and personality…

or it can represent your cat’s personality (if you know anyone with a cat, show them this comforter. lol They’ll understand.)

So after reading what 740 customers had to say about their Society6’s comforters (and buying 4 myself), I summarized their reviews.

My goal?

To try to figure out ALL the pros and cons you should know before you buy a comforter from Society6.

>>> Click this link to see comforters that are TRENDING RIGHT NOW on Society6!

Product is as advertised, good quality, arrived sooner than expected. Easy transaction-will be back for more!

Jared D. on June 10, 2018 [RESOURCE]

Read moreSociety6 Comforter Review (2019)

Society6 Review (2019)

Society6 Review

WELCOME to the most complete Society6 review for shoppers!

In 2017, I found an art print by Cat Coliquette on Society6 that I ABSOLUTELY LOVED. (She’s still one of the best-selling artists on Society6 and is making BIG waves around the world).

But there was one problem…

I was hesitant to buy this print because I didn’t know if Society6 was a safe website. I also didn’t know what their customer service was like, or if their products were high-quality.

And that’s why I wanted to write this Society6 review. I wish I would of had someone like me, a repeat customer at Society6, to tell ME the real pros and cons of this art site.

I love Society6, but not every product they sell is 100% liked by every customer. And with my own Society6 shopping experience and reading 1,452 customer reviews, I wrote this post with a focus on the problems they (and I) had.

So make sure to go through this Society6 review so you can buy with confidence!

>>> Click this link to see what’s TRENDING RIGHT NOW on Society6!

Read moreSociety6 Review (2019)

Redbubble Duvet Cover Review (2019)

If you’re looking for some pros and cons about Redbubble’s duvet covers, you’ve definitely come to the right place!

I’ve bought 3 duvets from Redbubble in the past two years, and I have a strong feeling that I’ll be ordering more real soon like this best-selling duvet on Redbubble (I think it’s the most BEAUTIFUL duvet I have EVER seen!).

So I thought I’d write a quick review for those of you who are wondering what they’re really like.

>>> Click here to see the duvets that are TRENDING RIGHT NOW on Redbubble!

Update (November 25, 2019)

I actually bought TWO MORE duvets after writing this review, and I love them! Doing research for me usually equals me finding things that I have to splurge on.

Read moreRedbubble Duvet Cover Review (2019)

Saatchi Art Review: Is It a Safe Website? (2019)

Saatchi Art

For many art buyers, Saatchi Art has been such an integral part when collecting art online. It’s definitely one of the best art sites to discover emerging and well-known artists.

But not every gallery site is the perfect fit for everyone. So, that’s why I wrote this Saatchi Art review.

With the help of 4,033 Saatchi Art customer reviews[1] and my own experience, here’s a look at the pros, the cons, and everything in between.

>>> Click here to see emerging artists who are TRENDING RIGHT NOW on Saatchi Art.

Read moreSaatchi Art Review: Is It a Safe Website? (2019)

Redbubble Stickers Review (2019)

Redbubble Stickers Review

Stickers are a great way to show the world who YOU really are. That’s why I bought this funny sticker on Redbubble (click the link to see the sticker and you’ll know 99% of who I am. We’re now best friends. lol.).

From showing the world you absolutely LOVE dogs more than people (I just bought this sticker too) to bragging that you’re the “best student ever” (NOT!), you’ll definitely find a sticker that expresses your true self.

But, before you buy anything, make sure to read this Redbubble stickers review!

>>> Click here to see the stickers that are TRENDING RIGHT NOW on Redbubble!

Whether it’s one of our cars, our fridge, our water bottles, or our laptops, Redbubble stickers help my family to better organize our lives while adding flare to our material possessions. It makes it easy to find your car in a parking lot. Or to tell whose water bottle is whose. Redbubble stickers allow us to personalize our spaces and things, while supporting independent artists. And we think that is a beautiful thing.

Katie F. on Apr 23, 2019 [RES]

Read moreRedbubble Stickers Review (2019)

iCanvas Review (2019)

iCanvas Review

Just recently, I’ve gotten a new addiction…

iCanvas.

My new obsession with iCanvas, an art print company, made me want to write a review about them because I really do think this is a company EVERYONE should know about.

I especially want people who feel like they could never afford to buy artwork to read this review because iCanvas is really making high-quality art affordable for all of us.

My goal for this review is to help you decide if iCanvas is right for YOU. So we’ll be looking at the pros AND CONS.

Click the image above to see iCanvas’ Best Sellers Collection!

So, what makes me qualified to write this review?

  1. Experience: I bought my first iCanvas art print in 2012, and I’ve been buying prints from them ever since.
  2. Research: I read 21,577 iCanvas customer reviews online [1] before I wrote this review (crazy, I know).

>>> Click here to see what’s TRENDING RIGHT NOW on iCanvas!

Anyone I speak to on the phone is very kind and courteous. I’ve made more than several mistakes on ordering a print I thought would work well in my house. Once I received and hung it, found out the print or color just didn’t work. It’s so nice to know you’re very forgiving in returning the paintings that I can return my purchase with no added shipping fee.

Susan Noe on Nov 30, 2019 [1]

Read moreiCanvas Review (2019)

Is Amazon Safe to Buy From? (2019)

Is Amazon Safe to Buy From?

Amazon has everything. I mean EVERYTHING. They even sell WEIRD stuff like:

I know. I know. You want to buy ALL of those things right now. But! There’s one thing holding you back…

You don’t know if Amazon is safe to buy from.

DON’T WORRY! I’m here! I’m an Amazon-O-holic so I know the ins and outs of how to stay safe and how to NOT get scammed on Amazon. It’s easy! Really!

Let’s get to it!

>>> Click here to see items that are TRENDING RIGHT NOW on Amazon! (Updated every hour!)

Please Note: I’m not a financial advisor. I’m just a super cautious online shopper.

Read moreIs Amazon Safe to Buy From? (2019)

Redbubble Review (2019)

Redbubble Review

This is the most complete Redbubble review for shoppers in 2019! Before you buy anything from Redbubble, you definitely want to read this post.

What makes me qualified to write this review?

  1. Experience: I bought my first Redbubble art print by Karin Taylor in 2008, and I’ve been buying stuff from them ever since.
  2. Research: I read 5,871 Redbubble customer reviews online (resources) before I wrote this review.

>>> Click here to see what’s TRENDING RIGHT NOW on Redbubble!

Read moreRedbubble Review (2019)

Is Redbubble Safe to Buy From? (2019)

Is Redbubble Safe to Buy From?

In 2008, I found an art print by Karin Taylor on Redbubble that I ABSOLUTELY LOVED. (She’s still one of the most popular artists on Redbubble).

I NEEDED to have it!

But there was one problem…

I had never ordered anything from Redbubble before and I didn’t know if it was safe to buy from them. But I followed my gut and bought the print (I still have it and love it today).

68 Redbubble purchases later… I’m hooked.

Yes! Redbubble is safe!

So, from my experience, I can definitely say, YES! Redbubble is definitely safe and reliable, and this article will tell you why I think this way.

>>> Click this link to see items that’s TRENDING NOW on Redbubble!

I found exactly what I was looking for which is great & customer services were great with my enquiries. I will definitely recommend to friends & family.

Sam Booker on Oct. 27, 2019 [RES]

Read moreIs Redbubble Safe to Buy From? (2019)

Is Etsy Safe to Order From? (2019)

Is Etsy safe to buy from?

So, did you find something you just NEED to buy from Etsy but you’re wondering if it’s safe to order from?

Have no fear. I’m an Etsy ADDICT fan and I’m here to help!

I’ve been buying amazing handmade and vintage items from Etsy for over 9 years and I absolutely LOVE THIS SITE!

But I do think there are a few things new Etsy buyers should know before they buy anything.

So, in this post, I’m going to tell you how to keep your financial information safe while shopping on Etsy. Plus, I’ll give you tips on how to make sure you get high-quality items from really professional Etsy sellers.

>>> Click here to see what’s TRENDING RIGHT NOW on Etsy!

Please Note: I’m not a financial advisor. I’m just a super cautious online shopper who loves Etsy with a passion.

Read moreIs Etsy Safe to Order From? (2019)